Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lighthouse Care Center of Augusta

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.1
88 reviews
|Counseling & Mental Health|Augusta, GA 30909

3100 Perimeter Parkway, Augusta, GA 30909

(706) 651-0005

https://lighthousecarecenters.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Counseling & Mental Health

1110 Dodge Ln

(706) 860-3400
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

407 Hayne Ave SW # B

(803) 642-6704
5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

2324 Wrightsboro Rd

(706) 733-7029
5.0
(216) · Counseling & Mental Health

3990 Columbia Rd

(706) 860-1122

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.1
88 reviews
519
  
44
  
30
  
29
  
154
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Smith review for Lighthouse Care Center of Augusta
Michael Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2019, 04:55 AM
this place is horrible they mistreat the children nobody knows their left from their right as far as staff and the kids come out worse shape than they do going in this place needs to be closed down
Mackenzie Carroll review for Lighthouse Care Center of Augusta
Mackenzie Carroll on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 00:43 AM
This place was ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE !!! The staff will make fun of you and your issues . Make you feel like crap and more depressed then you already are ! They will handle so many situations in a way it shouldn't have had to get handled like . They are RUDE they never LISTEN !!! The nurses are late on giving you your meds like you are supposed to have ! Meds are very important !!! When I was in a restraint at one point a male staff threw a ... WASH CLOTH OVER MY FACE !!!!!! ????? ...... I already have very bad anxiety and I couldn't already breathe ! so when I was trying to breathe it kept getting sucked into my mouth ! ... I was screaming for help telling them i could not breathe ! They told me I was " fine " and kept pushing down on my body which hurt so bad and left bad bruises on me that other residents saw ! Finally one female staff named Mrs . kira MRS . KIRA IF YOUR READING THIS MUCH LOVE AND GOOD SHOUT OUT TO YOU !!! 💕💕💕 Mrs . kira finally took the wash cloth of my face cause she knew it was wrong and I was having a hard time breathing . The male staff that put it on my face said no put that back on and Mrs kira refused which was appropriate and appreciated THANK YOU SO MUCH MRS . KIRA !!!!!!! 💕💕💕💕💕💕💕 They ( The staff , nurses , higher people ? ) will make / let you sleep without a blanket , sheet , or pillow if you do something bad . WHICH IS TERRIBLE ! cause its gets very cold during the night ! The staff will write you up for the most stupidest / silliest things ever ! ITS LITERALLY RIDICULOUS !!!!!!!!!! They have lice , bed bugs , and staff infection !!! .... ( gross !!! ) The staff WILL I REPEAT WILL ! hit children back ! It happened to me ! ... The staff will tell you what kind of ISSUES YOU DO AND DON'T HAVE !? ..... When they literally know nothing about our lifes ! Kids get scared and nervous to let staff know how they are feeling because staff will always think / say your always " FAKING ! " it ??? .... WE ARE THERE FOR REASONS !!!!!!! There's just so much more bad things about this DIRTY / UNSAFE place !!!!!!!!!! BUT . SOME STAFF WERE ACTUALLY OK ; ) HERE'S A GOOD SHOUTOUT TO MRS . KENDRA GIRLLLLLLL !!!!!! MUCH LOVE MRS . KENDRA ! 💕 um so ofc MRS . KIRA ! ( thanks again for helping me and doing the right thing ! There's a few more staff I could say but . Its ok ! BUT . SHOUTOUT TO MRS . KIM AND MR . BLAKE MUCH LOVE YOU 2 !!!!! 💕💕💕 ( hi uncle Lol ) and Shoutout to Mr Aron I guess Lol MR . A ARON LMAO h es pretty cool he tried his best to help me so THANK YOU !!! but . SHOUTOUT TO ONE OF THE BEST THERIPIST I'VE EVER HAD ! MR RYAN ! THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING YOU HAVE DONE FOR ME ! SO MUCH LOVE FOR YOU AND I MISS YOU ALOT !
Dupstep Rider review for Lighthouse Care Center of Augusta
Dupstep Rider on Facebook

6 years ago

07/12/2016, 02:51 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Latrice Coron review for Lighthouse Care Center of Augusta
Latrice Coron on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2016, 05:10 AM
Horrible place! was here as a result of my foster agent letting other people abuse me in a shelter and not listening to me so i ran away several times and finally ended up here! Where staff also abuse patients! I hated it here! the staff were mean and many took things too far!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.