Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Light & Healthy Sushi Bar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
205 reviews
|Sushi Bars|Santa Clarita, CA 91321

23546 Lyons Ave, Santa Clarita, CA 91321

(661) 255-1921

https://light-healthy-sushi-bar.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Chinese

800 W 7th St

(626) 578-1818

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(118) · Restaurants

220 S Raymond Ave

(626) 535-0880
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
205 reviews
5166
  
419
  
36
  
23
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews4.7Google
  • 85 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Larry Nigel on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2016, 10:32 AM
I placed too much Wasabi in my hand roll .... almost blew my face off. But always.... delish! LUVN you since 1998.
Aileonna DragonWells on Facebook

5 years ago

08/28/2016, 12:29 PM
Been going here since 1994, this place was where I first tried and fell in love with sushi! I now live 9 hours away, but whenever I am near LA I make a stop. I love dead fish!
Cynthia Escalante Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2016, 03:27 AM
I haven't beed here in years, I don't understand why I stop going its the best ever! We'll be back very soon as
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
David Maxim on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2016, 01:33 AM
Best place in town. 16 years later I love it, try it!
Melody Ford Eomurian on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2016, 04:15 AM
Best sushi in town! If you are looking for great sushi, this is the place! If you're looking for high end atmosphere, this won't work for you. It's the best hole in the wall I've ever been to. The sauces they use are awesome! Definitely try the spicy tuna salad. Yum!
Stephanie A Laff-Hunt on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2016, 13:23 PM
I have been going here since I was a teen. I remembered when they opened up. Jack and Miguel are wonderful and funny. They know everyone in my family Even my children. They are #1 on my list always!!
Leticia Macias-Palomino on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2016, 03:36 AM
Jen Mariani-Sikorski on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2016, 04:07 AM
Dana Viola Call on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2015, 09:37 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.