Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Light & Healthy Sushi Bar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
205 reviews
|Sushi Bars|Santa Clarita, CA 91321

23546 Lyons Ave, Santa Clarita, CA 91321

(661) 255-1921

https://light-healthy-sushi-bar.hub.biz/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Chinese

800 W 7th St

(626) 578-1818

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(118) · Restaurants

220 S Raymond Ave

(626) 535-0880
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
205 reviews
5166
  
419
  
36
  
23
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews4.7Google
  • 85 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Gauer on Facebook

8 years ago

10/30/2012, 10:45 AM
Cheryl Neill on Facebook

8 years ago

10/29/2012, 06:20 AM
Michael Jones on Facebook

8 years ago

10/25/2012, 06:33 AM
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Anonymous on Facebook

11 years ago

04/09/2010, 01:13 AM
I ♥ Dead Fish!
Trina S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/04/2009, 01:44 AM
Great Sushi, Great Staff I went here recently for the first time, and was pleasantly surprised at the quality and quaintness of the restaurant. It was cozy, delicious, reasonable and even Kid Friendly!
ellen b. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/16/2009, 01:04 AM
Light and Healthy Sushi Bar One of my favorite sushi bars to go to. They only problem is it's small for the all you can eat portion of the restaurant. There sushi chef's are always nice and cheerful. The best time to go is for lunch right when they open, that way you get in and get to eating. One of the first sushi bars in Santa Clarita and one of the best still to this day.
Karrie B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/23/2008, 00:38 AM
Light and Healthy Sushi It is the best place to get sushi in Santa Clarita Valley. Since I am Japanese I am very prejudice when it comes to sushi. I usually only eat sushi where all the Japanese people go to. That's how I was brought up and this place is very good compare to the other sushi place out here. A lot of the sushi places out here cater to the American people. I don't mean to offend anyone but it is not the Japanese way to eat sushi with mayonnaise. They are very good and they have an all you can eat eal during lunch and dinner time at the sushi bar.
Frank N. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

03/12/2008, 01:35 AM
Great Sushi bar! Light & Healthy is an awesome Sushi bar. My Japanese coworker and I go there regularly for lunch. We get their lunch specials that run between $10-12. you get about 10 pieces of Sushi, along with Miso soup and a Salad. Their food is very fresh and the staff very helpful. It's a nice authentic taste to the many Sushi bars in Santa Clarita. Enjoy!
evskarma on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/17/2007, 03:07 AM
Sushi that just melts in your mouth – I have been going to Light & Healthy for 13yrs....and will continue to go. The service is great. All you can eat for 1hr of sushi that just melts in your mouth, is something you won't find elsewhere. I have tried the other local sushi bars in town, and nothing compares to Light & Healthy. It is a family environment, so bring the kids!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.