Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lifeworks Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Chiropractors|Mooresville, NC 28117

637 Williamson Rd # 104, Ste 104, Mooresville, NC 28117

(704) 664-5433

https://lifeworksonlakenorman.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

21031 Catawba Ave

(704) 896-8112
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

622 E Liberty St

(803) 818-5522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1267 Ebenezer Rd

(803) 329-6361
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

12 -Z

(828) 635-7377

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

3121 Springbank Ln suite b

(704) 541-5353
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1661 Davie Ave Statesville NC 28677

(704) 871-2225
About

Located on Williamson road in the heart of Mooresville, NC, the leading health professionals at Lifeworks Chiropractic are dedicated to helping you achieve your wellness objectives -- combining skill and expertise that spans the entire chiropractic wellness spectrum. Dr. J. Troy Lynn is committed to bringing you better health and a better way of life by teaching and practicing the true principles of chiropractic wellness care. Patients seeking treatment at Lifeworks Chiropractic are assured of receiving only the finest quality care through the use of modern chiropractic equipment and technology. Dr. Troy and team have a genuine concern for your well-being and look forward to seeing you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews4.8Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly on Wellness

7 years ago

03/22/2014, 05:48 AM
Did this chiropractor pressure you to return for unnecessary follow-ups? Not at all! They always respect my decisions. After your appointment with this chiropractor, were you still skeptical that the treatment would be effective? Not at all! I was very confident when I left! Do you feel confident that this provider will work with you until a solution is reached? Definitely Was this chiropractor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Does this chiropractor offer lifestyle and nutritional advice to further your recovery? Absolutely! I was given many practical and helpful tips that sped up my recovery!
Kelly on Wellness

7 years ago

03/22/2014, 05:03 AM
Did this chiropractor pressure you to return for unnecessary follow-ups? Not at all! They always respect my decisions. After your appointment with this chiropractor, were you still skeptical that the treatment would be effective? Not at all! I was very confident when I left! Do you feel confident that this provider will work with you until a solution is reached? Definitely Was this chiropractor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Does this chiropractor offer lifestyle and nutritional advice to further your recovery? Absolutely! I was given many practical and helpful tips that sped up my recovery!
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

06/20/2011, 07:24 AM
Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes! They were the most knowledgeable staff I've ever seen! Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place! Did you experience any numbness after your appointment with this chiropractor? Not at all! I felt fantastic when I left!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Scott Jarvis on Foursquare

10 years ago

05/20/2011, 09:56 AM
Best back cracker in town. Love the massage chairs.
Scott on Wellness

10 years ago

04/17/2011, 10:14 AM
Dr Troy Lynn is very skilled and knowledgeable and took the time to thoroughly explain my problem in terms I could understand. He then customized a treatment plan to meet my specific condition. After just a few weeks, I regained mobility and most of my pain is gone. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr Lynn and Lifeworks Chiropractic in Mooresville to others
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/30/2011, 13:37 PM
Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Yes, I could tell the staff respected him/her Does this provider treat their staff well? Yes, they treat their staff with respect Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible
Scott J on Wellness

10 years ago

03/17/2011, 06:29 AM
My entire family comes to lifeworks chiropractic for our care. I've been to many chiropractors over the years for chronic back issues, and Dr Troy Lynn took the time to explain and show me in great detail the crux of my problems. His adjustments are very thorough from head to toe. I've never felt better and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Lifeworks Chiropractics in Mooresville to friends family and you.
Scott Jarvis on Foursquare

10 years ago

03/11/2011, 02:15 AM
Relax in the massage chair while looking at the lake. Zen
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.