Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lifetime Roofing and Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
41 reviews
|Roofing|El Paso, TX 79936 United States

11757 Royal Terrace Ln, El Paso, TX 79936 United States

(915) 315-0313

https://lifetimeroofingltr.com

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

600 Brothers Rd

(915) 329-9167
5.0
(13) · Contractors

13206 Celtic

(915) 204-7455
5.0
(11) · Contractors

349 Fulbrook Ave

(915) 226-7077
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1111 Barranca Dr # 600

(915) 307-2816
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1448 Cedar Oak Dr #6531

(915) 408-6613
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1571 N Resler Dr

(915) 229-4594
About

We Are Here To Help You Our Customer The Best Way We Can! Deductible Assistance, Or Maybe Impact Resistant Shingles So You Don't Have To Pay Or Worry Every Year About Your Roof! We Don't Just Sell You A Roof, We Sell You Peace Of Mind. We Are Here To Help!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
41 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Vanessa P. review for Lifetime Roofing and Construction
Vanessa P. on BBB

a year ago

07/03/2021, 05:20 AM
I was blessed to find this company. They kept me informed and communicated the complete process. I had had a bad experience with my last roofing job. But, Lifetime Roofing went above and beyond to make this a pleasant experience.
Yvonne P. review for Lifetime Roofing and Construction
Yvonne P. on BBB

2 years ago

08/18/2020, 08:03 AM
I Would definitely recommend this company for all your roofing & construction needs. Customer service is amazing as is their work. **************************************************
Joe V. review for Lifetime Roofing and Construction
Joe V. on BBB

2 years ago

08/18/2020, 05:20 AM
Very good work and clean. Done in a good time. Very responsible.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jennifer H. review for Lifetime Roofing and Construction
Jennifer H. on BBB

2 years ago

08/18/2020, 05:05 AM
The service was great. Very kind staff and the work was completed on time and in perfect conditions. Highly recommend!
S. M. review for Lifetime Roofing and Construction
S. M. on BBB

2 years ago

08/18/2020, 03:41 AM
They do great work, reliable, they are there when they say they will be and good pricing!
Christopher L. review for Lifetime Roofing and Construction
Christopher L. on BBB

2 years ago

08/18/2020, 03:23 AM
Quick reliable and professional. Highly recommend! Will will hire again!
Vanessa A. review for Lifetime Roofing and Construction
Vanessa A. on BBB

2 years ago

08/18/2020, 02:20 AM
This company got the job done right! They provided quality results in a timely manner. I'm extremely satisfied with their workmanship.
raul A. review for Lifetime Roofing and Construction
raul A. on BBB

2 years ago

08/17/2020, 10:33 AM
Excellent job very professional love the customer service. Next time I need a roof. I will call them back.
Carla m. review for Lifetime Roofing and Construction
Carla m. on BBB

2 years ago

08/17/2020, 09:13 AM
They did a excellent job on my roof. Very professionals.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.