Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lifetime Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
517 reviews
|Endodontists|Saint Peters, MO 63376

589 Mid Rivers Mall Dr, Ste 200, Saint Peters, MO 63376

(636) 970-1595

https://www.lifetimestpeters.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

469 S Kirkwood Rd

(314) 965-6503
5.0
(2) · Dental

1360 S 5th St

(636) 946-6747

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

500 Saint Louis Rd

(618) 345-6363
5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

5637 Telegraph Rd

(314) 892-4445

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(322) · Cosmetic Dentists

9225 Manchester Rd

(314) 961-5866
5.0
(64) · Cosmetic Dentists

265 Clarkson Rd

(636) 391-0265

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties At Lifetime Dentistry we focus on delivering the highest standard of care in dentistry. Your health and comfort are of utmost importance to us, so we strive to provide the best treatment available to keep you healthy and feeling your best. We keep your best interest in mind so that you can maintain your health now and in the years to come. Lifetime Dentistry is your go-to practice for comfortable, caring dental treatment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
517 reviews
5459
  
411
  
31
  
22
  
118
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen K. review for Lifetime Dentistry
Stephen K. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/20/2021, 02:00 AM
Always great & big smiles! Dentists & Assistants listen and take care of needs. Never any pain, even with root canals and extractions. Front office team very nice and friendly.
Patricia S. review for Lifetime Dentistry
Patricia S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/07/2021, 16:57 PM
Excellent office, staff and care for nearly 40 years. Would not change my dental care.
Charlene S. review for Lifetime Dentistry
Charlene S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/02/2021, 10:38 AM
I was to go in on Dec 7 for cleaning, but in so much pain on the first, so they were able to get me in today Dec 2. So thankful. Nothing major... I know have a sinus Infection so called my doctor to get a Rx. Waiting on call for pick up. Thanks for this Team of people. Michelle is very gentle. Dr. Assured me it was nothing major with my teeth. Just a sinus Infection. Thank you all.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Konner G. review for Lifetime Dentistry
Konner G. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/12/2021, 07:27 AM
Dentist appointments with St. Peters Cosmetic and Family Dentistry is always a great experience.
Jeanette P. review for Lifetime Dentistry
Jeanette P. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/06/2021, 05:10 AM
Just moved from Calif and found it so difficult to find a great Dental office. Had two major bad painful experiences before I was referred to Dr. McGraw at St Peter’s Family Cosmetic Dental. Dr. McGraw explained everything while completing a root canal crown procedure. The Office Staff and especially Marcue the Dental Assistant did a superb painless procedure (I never even felt the shot(s) I had been given! The team did an excellent, thorough job, xrays, photos of my mouth bite problem and even noticed a small decay other Dentists missed which will be taken care of on my next visit. I’m so happy to have finally found a terrific Endodontist Dr. Foss) whom was referred to me by this office as well. So happy in St Charles! Great team! (I have bragged to my family and new neighbors already) to give this office a try…excellence at its best!
Stephen S. review for Lifetime Dentistry
Stephen S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/05/2021, 08:55 AM
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. McGraw for 30 plus years. His associates and office staff have consistently been a reflection of the quality that is evident in every aspect of the practice. Everyone there is professional, considerate and has one objective; to assure your well being throughout your experience. I have recommended this dental practice to friends and family over the years and they continue to benefit from the skill, care and services provided by Dr. McGraw and his associates. If you are looking for a dentist who gets it right the first time, look no further. The skill, time, and attention to detail given by Dr McGraw and his associates shows in the outcomes of their efforts, which are excellent. I have had various work performed from cavities filled to crowns and bridge work and their skill and expertise has always shown. In addition to being excellent in their work, they are honest, friendly and appreciative of their patients. I highly recommend St. Peters Cosmetic and Family Dentistry.
Anonymous review for Lifetime Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/28/2021, 01:16 AM
I was going out of town and needed a tooth looked at on short notice.Since I had my last dental work do at this office I called for an emergency appointment.They could not have been nicer.I was worked in and had the tooth looked at before I had to leave town.The staff was great. The previous work done at the office was very good as well
Anonymous review for Lifetime Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/27/2021, 04:24 AM
dentist assistant Sarah was very friendly and kept me abreast of what procedures she was going to do. I liked the professionalism she showed during my visit,
Stephen K. review for Lifetime Dentistry
Stephen K. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/08/2021, 14:08 PM
As always process was easy fun and pain free. I’m 67 and many can recall what dentistry was like. Now virtually painless and fun. Going here is more entertaining and enjoyable than going to a movie! My Attendant Marcie is the comedian! Dr McGraw (and others) as always friendly and efficient. Answers all questions and assists with further recommended activities. Truthfully he gave me my teeth and smile back.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.