Logo White
Watch Demo

Lifestyle.tattoo

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Beauty|Centre, Alabama 35960

1882 W Main St, Centre, Alabama 35960

(256) 343-5854

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Great American Tattoo
5.0
(21) · Beauty

2605 25th Ave

(228) 206-0310

1 person is looking at this business

Ten Penny Tattoo
5.0
(6) · Beauty

225 San Pedro Dr NE

(505) 268-3676
Doll Star Tattoo
5.0
(9) · Beauty

154 E 2nd St

(606) 563-8368

1 person is looking at this business

Clipper Ship Tattoo
5.0
(36) · Beauty

1188 Glenwood Ave SE

(404) 622-5688

1 person is looking at this business

First Class Limousine Service
5.0
(1) · Beauty

5500 Brookdale Ridge Dr

(336) 345-1227
Tattoo Coffin
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1369 East Colorado Street

(818) 912-0507

About

Precise and professionally applied tattoo artwork, Any Style!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kendal Griffith on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/04/2014, 17:03 PM
    Melissa Estrada on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/04/2014, 16:37 PM
    Chuck Wilson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/04/2014, 16:07 PM
    He did a great coverup for me and everyone Loves It.
    Business Response:

    Hi Chuck, so happy to hear that. He works hard to do his best. I love my man's cover up work. Thanks for the review.

    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Donnie Phillips on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/04/2014, 05:23 AM
    Awesome work.
    Bret Taylor on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/04/2014, 03:49 AM
    Awesome work & I won't get a tattoo from anyone else. If you want killer work from a very talented artist in a laid back atmosphere, check him out!! You won't be disappointed
    Chris Marturello on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/04/2014, 03:06 AM
    Absolutely most talented tattoo artist around. Puts 150% into his work and very high quality. Great rates as well. He done a piece on my arm a couple of years ago and asked if he could free hand something and go with flow. It turned out amazing! Can't wait to go back...of course he moved to Centre now but glad he has his own shop!
    Business Response:

    I see it firsthand as his wife. Thanks so much for your review! He's worked alot to get that shop just perfect. He's a perfectionist when it comes to his work. Thank you.

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.