Logo White
Watch Demo

Lifestyle.tattoo

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Beauty|Centre, Alabama 35960

1882 W Main St, Centre, Alabama 35960

(256) 343-5854

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Great American Tattoo
5.0
(21) · Beauty

2605 25th Ave

(228) 206-0310

1 person is looking at this business

Ten Penny Tattoo
5.0
(6) · Beauty

225 San Pedro Dr NE

(505) 268-3676
Doll Star Tattoo
5.0
(9) · Beauty

154 E 2nd St

(606) 563-8368

4 people are looking at this business

Clipper Ship Tattoo
5.0
(36) · Beauty

1188 Glenwood Ave SE

(404) 622-5688

2 people are looking at this business

First Class Limousine Service
5.0
(1) · Beauty

5500 Brookdale Ridge Dr

(336) 345-1227
Tattoo Coffin
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1369 East Colorado Street

(818) 912-0507

1 person is looking at this business

About

Precise and professionally applied tattoo artwork, Any Style!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Annette Frix on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/10/2016, 04:23 AM
    Karzy K is great, fun to b around , u become friends right away. He shot out just like me, lol. He did an aweome tribute tatt for my dad. When ready for my my next i will go back to him. First time i went was for a daith piercing. We all were laughing so hard.
    Scott Hightower on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/09/2016, 09:08 AM
    I have been from Alabama to Arizona sporting sleeves on both arms that were coverups done in only two sittings by The K Man. Kenny got to know me for only a few minutes then started to work on my right arm. His only direction from me was to cover this bad tattoo. He had a vision and hours later it was on my entire forearm. The work of art is a prophetic vision with angels blowing trumpets and other symbolic features. The man really is a genius or some sort of angel in disguise as he will say things that normal humans wouldn't know about you. He not only provides the best quality work he is meticulous with his cleanliness around the shop. He may even take a break allowing you to get your comp...  more>>
    Tammy N Tim Barrett on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/01/2016, 19:23 PM
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Niki Savage on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/21/2016, 15:39 PM
    Krazy K is the best tattoo artist I know he's does the best work and he always puts a smile on your face
    Angela Cobb Fleming on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/19/2016, 00:53 AM
    Showed him a pic on my phone and he free handed one that was EVEN BETTER!
    Shawn Ritchie Stitches Powell on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/23/2015, 19:56 PM
    Kenny does exceptional work, very experienced in cover ups, and makes you feel right at home in his shop. Im proud to have him working on my sleeves and get a lot of compliments on the work he has done so far. I look forward to returning to Lifestyle and getting my sleeves completed.
    Business Response:

    Look forward to your presence in the shop as well Shawn Ritchie Stitches Powell, the ink is warm- your seat is cold; LOL. Thanks for the kind feedback Brother...... Krazy K.

    Eran Usrey on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/27/2015, 05:40 AM
    Best tattoo shop there is! Good fun all around.
    I like hanging out an shooting pool...
    Business Response:

    You guys are the reason the world is tolerable,if not for you I would puke a lot .. "golf clap" big love! Xoxo

    Jessie Faye Usrey on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/22/2015, 12:27 PM
    Not only is he a awesone person but an awesome friend to me and my family..and great tattoo artist...one of the best yet..if anyone wanted a great tattoo he is the man to see...keep on being you krazy k and rock on....
    Micah White on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/04/2014, 17:58 PM
    His work is beyond belief in medically sterilized high end equipment and in designing.... No CREATING amazing things you wanted but couldn't quite picture yourself and in actually putting down ink in any and all colors and styles
    Plus is just plain good people. Rare these days to find one much less that can do all that he dies. His work is beyond words. You have to experience for yourself to truly know his talent and skill.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.