Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Life's Simple Treasures

Claimed
5.0
12 reviews
|Antiques|Willoughby, OH 44094

8619 Mentor Ave, Willoughby, OH 44094

(440) 759-9871

Not Specified

Open now:12:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

46 Center Rd

(216) 410-2079
5.0
(82) · Antiques

5114 Darrow Rd

(330) 618-8974

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Antiques

17106 Detroit Ave

(216) 221-2149
5.0
(1) · Antiques

12805 Larchmere Blvd

(216) 721-3123

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ausra Kaminskas review for Life's Simple Treasures
Ausra Kaminskas on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2018, 02:39 AM
Beautiful merchandise saw a couple things I have to go back for
JoAnne Krak Jurgensen review for Life's Simple Treasures
JoAnne Krak Jurgensen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 03:39 AM
Jenn Brhel's art is adorable!
Maggie Kobus review for Life's Simple Treasures
Maggie Kobus on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2017, 01:17 AM
Friendly owner, awesome shop! I asspecially like the back of the store with all of the oddites. Also, I'm a big time troll collector and the shop did not dissapoint ! 😊 I will definitely be coming back!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Jamie Kraemer review for Life's Simple Treasures
Jamie Kraemer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 02:39 AM
Very cool store. So many different and interesting things to look at. There are always new and unique items each time you go there.
Annette Henschel Gvora review for Life's Simple Treasures
Annette Henschel Gvora on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 01:43 AM
You can never leave here without buying something amazing. I also love the hand-made soaps in the back of the store. I Love to come here.
Gary Michael Callahan review for Life's Simple Treasures
Gary Michael Callahan on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2016, 00:28 AM
A wonderful shop in historic downtown Willoughby. Full of fantastic furniture and great accessories. Always something new. Also trendy clothes and the new minatures. Worth checking out along with the other antique and vintage stores located nearby.
Jodie Massie review for Life's Simple Treasures
Jodie Massie on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2016, 03:29 AM
Thank you so much Barb for having such a beautiful shop. I enjoyed everything! Can't wait for all my items to be delivered. I will post pictures when I'm done decorating them.
Deborah Talarico review for Life's Simple Treasures
Deborah Talarico on Facebook

6 years ago

06/03/2016, 03:24 AM
Beyond awesome! Barb is amazing. Such talent she has and her store is gorgeous. I will be back again, and I'm from out of state. I can't wait to see what she'll have in the store next!
Jenny Scott review for Life's Simple Treasures
Jenny Scott on Facebook

7 years ago

05/09/2015, 01:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.