Logo White
Watch Demo

Lifelogic Health Center

Own this business?
5.0
102 reviews
|Healthcare|Greenville, SC 29607

1622 E North St #10, Ste 10, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 406-3300

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Garcia Chiropractic Health & Spine
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2112 SC-81

(864) 224-9700

1 person is looking at this business

Brignoni Family Chiropractic
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

5

(864) 567-9016

8 people are looking at this business

Lawson Chiropractic
5.0
(52) · Healthcare

80 Peachtree Rd Suite 100

(828) 274-8880

7 people are looking at this business

Greer Chiropractic Center
5.0
(35) · Healthcare

215 W Poinsett St # A

(864) 877-5795

3 people are looking at this business

Accident & Family Chiropractic
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

882 E Main St

(864) 583-8113

3 people are looking at this business

Brent Robert Myers
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3106 Sweeten Creek Rd

(828) 676-0963

2 people are looking at this business

About

LifeLogic Health Center, was created to give hope to people who were told they are healthy despite not feeling so. LifeLogic Health Center, LLC strives to empower those who feel out of touch with their health. Using the same laboratory testing as your medical doctor to determine your state of health and then use nutritional supplementation, dietary modification, and chiropractic care to improve your state of health. The office specializes in the prevention and management of metabolic disorders, primarily diabetes and women's health issues.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
102 reviews
598
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 38 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen- Donna Bixby on Facebook

10 months ago

04/02/2019, 05:16 AM
I went to see Dr. Sarah today hobbling in and walked out normally!! Feeling so much better! Thanks Dr. Sarah for your good work😁
Jennalee Putnam on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2019, 04:06 AM
Dr. Sarah is amazing! Life Logic Health is a place I would recommend to anyone. Chiropractic and holistic care have changed my life. I no longer suffer from chronic migraines and neck pain. My overall energy and well being have increased substantially! Everyone is so friendly and professional here. 12/10 recommend 😊
Bill Reavey on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2018, 15:13 PM
Doc Sarah is helping me greatly w my acid reflux problem. She always has great tips for healthier living and alternatives. Her staff is awesome too.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Hanna Csire on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 16:26 PM
Dr. Brian helped get my levels back on track after a few months of crazy hormones, blood sugar, and problems with low iron. I feel so much more like my "old self" and my energy is even better than before! I'm extremely grateful to Dr. Brian for his insight and careful attention to my problems and complaints.
Charlene Traphagen McCall on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2018, 17:36 PM
It was the best of times. It was the worst of times. It was worse than the worst of times. So then, how did the worst of the worst become the better than the best? Here is a summary of my health journey of the past year. One year ago, I began to have increasing mysterious and frightening symptoms: muscle twitching, lack of sleep, constant shaking, panic attacks, trips to the emergency room, and stays in the hospital. After many trips to the medical doctors, various medications and bloodwork, I was told time after time that I had no physical problems and I needed to see a psychiatrist. Meanwhile, some of the medications had done harm. I was unable to eat and lost 26 pounds. All I could litera...  more>>
Hannah Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 13:27 PM
I saw Dr Sarah throughout my pregnancy (no back pain!) and just took my little guy to her recently. There are many reasons why I would recommend her. She is honest and informative- she gives helpful advice. I highly recommend!
Hannah Schwabe on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 06:19 AM
I saw Dr Sarah throughout my pregnancy (no back pain!) and just took my little guy to her recently. There are many reasons why I would recommend her. She is honest and informative- she gives helpful advice. I highly recommend!
Jen Pierce on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 10:41 AM
So proud of you two! Love you and so lucky to call you family!
Magda Schoultz on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2017, 12:46 PM
Greenville is lucky to have such a center available, truly a place of health & integrity.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.