Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lifecare Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
278 reviews
|Chiropractors|Mesa, AZ 85210 United States

1830 S Alma School Rd STE 135, Ste 135, Mesa, AZ 85210 United States

(480) 839-2273

https://www.lifecarechiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

5080 N 40th St Suite 104

(602) 954-6200
About

When you are in need of a highly qualified MESA, AZ Chiropractor, don't hesitate to call Lifecare Chiropractic for any of your needs. We will take great care of you throughout your time with us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
278 reviews
5254
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Traci Hartless Trevillyan review for Lifecare Chiropractic
Traci Hartless Trevillyan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2020, 03:30 AM
I’ve been going there for years and every time I go I leave feeling so much better!!! Can’t imagine going anywhere else!
Ray Fuentes review for Lifecare Chiropractic
Ray Fuentes on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 07:12 AM
Give Kelcie a raise! My regular massage therapist was booked but I was in desperate need of help. Kelcie was available and worked my lower back. I was able to get much needed relief and walk out feeling much better. I'll be back for sure to see her again.
Jason Woodard review for Lifecare Chiropractic
Jason Woodard on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 17:00 PM
Always a great experience. Dr. Bogash and Sandy are always so nice and actually care. I have been seeing them, as needed, for years and I won’t go anywhere else. 👍🏼
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Nik N Nina Thurnbeck review for Lifecare Chiropractic
Nik N Nina Thurnbeck on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 18:43 PM
Nik N Nina Thurnbeck review for Lifecare Chiropractic
Nik N Nina Thurnbeck on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 11:00 AM
Judy Lysne Wolfe review for Lifecare Chiropractic
Judy Lysne Wolfe on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2019, 02:31 AM
Just the best I have been too.
Dora L Guzman review for Lifecare Chiropractic
Dora L Guzman on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2018, 08:12 AM
The staff is amazing, friendly, very professional & fun. I see Dr. Pangburn & she has been very through & upfront regarding my treatment plan, she listens to my concerns & always targets specific areas to work on at a time. Definetly recommend her, she's a great person & a great chiropractor. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Kenneth Muhich review for Lifecare Chiropractic
Kenneth Muhich on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2018, 17:06 PM
A trusting professional Chiropractor with a wonderful caring staff.
Tonnie Sanders review for Lifecare Chiropractic
Tonnie Sanders on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 03:43 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.