Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LifeArts Integrated Health Center, PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Chiropractors|Plattsmouth, NE 68048

546 Ave A #2, Ste 2, Plattsmouth, NE 68048

(402) 296-2196

http://lifeartsihc.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

7405 Pioneers Blvd Ste E

(402) 483-4646

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

1213 Golden Gate Dr

(402) 934-9200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

5757 S 34th St #300

(402) 323-8833
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

4910 Old Cheney Rd #1a

(402) 421-1626

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Doulas

10208 S 168th Ave #4

(402) 884-7799

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Chiropractors

1640 Normandy Ct

(402) 904-7179

3 people are looking at this business

About

Chiropractic Family Practice DOT Physicals Physical Exam Bioidentical Hormones Feminine Health and Rejuvination Acupuncture Medical Care Products: Supplements Ice Packs Bio-freeze Rock Tape Services: Chiropractic Acupuncture Nutrition Response Testing Health Care Holistic Healing Physicians and Surgeons Bioidentical Hormone Replacements Location Facts: Off Street Parking Handicap Accessible

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Jost review for LifeArts Integrated Health Center, PC
Linda Jost on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 04:13 AM
Julie is always pleasant, available, continues her education and will stick with you until your problems are solved. #respect.
BobandRochelle Voelker review for LifeArts Integrated Health Center, PC
BobandRochelle Voelker on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 05:01 AM
Julie listens to you & tries to help you in what ever way possible. Either her or get u to some one who can help you!
Phyllis Anderson Peterson review for LifeArts Integrated Health Center, PC
Phyllis Anderson Peterson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2018, 06:46 AM
I love Dr. Julie's approach to healthcare... it encompasses mind, body, and spirit! She's amazing!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Kimberly Durow review for LifeArts Integrated Health Center, PC
Kimberly Durow on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2018, 03:08 AM
Kate Zajicek Duncan review for LifeArts Integrated Health Center, PC
Kate Zajicek Duncan on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 03:02 AM
Dr. Howard is extremely detailed in her diagnosis and has provided me with exceptional medical and chiropractic care. I drive an hour, both ways, to be her patient. I trust her that much! You can't do better than Dr. Howard!
Justin M. Steinhauser review for LifeArts Integrated Health Center, PC
Justin M. Steinhauser on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 01:42 AM
Dr Julie is a wealth of knowledge and provides great care to her patients.
Eric Svik review for LifeArts Integrated Health Center, PC
Eric Svik on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 05:21 AM
Well straight up many pains over my FedEx career, Julie and staff healed them all. The last was terrible elbow pain I still can't believe it's gone. Thank you guys!!!!
Naomi Lanham review for LifeArts Integrated Health Center, PC
Naomi Lanham on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 01:01 AM
The care is spectacular and holistic; In fact, their scope of practice is so great, Dr. Howard is our primary care provider. The staff is warm and knowledgable. Also, when we needed other types of care (like massage therapy or thermography), they were able to refer us, which saved so much time, guesswork, and stress. Dr. Howard makes herself available as much as she can, and has even addressed our concerns during her personal time. Susan and Dr. Howard both work hard to help us find safe, natural treatments, but when a prescription is necessary, Dr. Howard goes above and beyond to prescribe one that is affordable.
Becky Welstead review for LifeArts Integrated Health Center, PC
Becky Welstead on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 07:45 AM
I love Dr Julie. I have been going to her for 9 years. She has helped with everything from a tension headache, to adjusting my ribs back into place after the hours of coughing I use to do. She is great about working with my other doctors and drawing my blood when they need it and shipping it off to them. I tell everyone I know to go to her!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.