Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Life Long Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
376 reviews
|Dentists|Colchester, CT 06415 United States

151 Broadway Street, Colchester, CT 06415 United States

(860) 537-1444

https://www.lifelongdentalcarect.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

895 E Main St

(860) 482-9481
5.0
(6) · Orthodontists

450 Monroe Tpke #5

(203) 261-0650
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

75 Garden St

(860) 529-2595
5.0
(1) · Dental

20 W Avon Rd

(860) 673-0451
5.0
(9) · Dental

201 Division St

(203) 735-9600
5.0
(1310) · Dental

2148 Mineral Spring Ave

(401) 232-7777
About

Message from Life Long Dental Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
376 reviews
5300
  
429
  
36
  
23
  
118
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bob Ley review for Life Long Dental Care
Bob Ley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2020, 00:07 AM
Fun, professional staff and the best service
Kimberly Sheridan review for Life Long Dental Care
Kimberly Sheridan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2020, 00:38 AM
pleasant and professional. dentist is excellent with novocaine injections and care is painless. they also stand by their work.
Dee Bowen review for Life Long Dental Care
Dee Bowen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 00:32 AM
Very caring, staff is great!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Janet Hill Fodaski review for Life Long Dental Care
Janet Hill Fodaski on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2020, 00:31 AM
Jenna was fantastic and was very thorough in my cleaning.Would highly recommend her 😊
John Tortorigi review for Life Long Dental Care
John Tortorigi on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2020, 00:36 AM
I had a problem with a tooth and was able to come in first thing in the morning. Doctor told me that the tooth needs to come out. The procedure lasted only minutes and was basically painless.
Tom Churney review for Life Long Dental Care
Tom Churney on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 08:34 AM
Excellent dental care & excellent staff
Hunter Beecher review for Life Long Dental Care
Hunter Beecher on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 13:17 PM
Made me feel comfortable and very happy to be there, first time to dentist in a long time so they got right to it and were able to help me greatly on my first visit, would definitely recommend this dentist to anyone looking for new dental care
Debora Joy Gideon review for Life Long Dental Care
Debora Joy Gideon on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 06:00 AM
I had Jenna today at my check up she was very professional and great at her job. She made me feel comfortable, and recommended a waterpik which I purchased. I highly recommend Long dental Care.
Pam Viviani Hogan review for Life Long Dental Care
Pam Viviani Hogan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 05:17 AM
Staff is very pleasant and the treatment was excellent. All questions are answered and no one panics when something needs to be done. I fully recommend Life Long Dental Care for all future work that needs to be done.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.