Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Liebes David R Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
24 reviews
|Dentists|Hackettstown, NJ 07840

51 Main St, Hackettstown, NJ 07840

(908) 852-5760

https://liebesdental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(66) · Dental

9 E Main St

(908) 628-0457

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

274 Old Nyack Tpke

(845) 352-7545

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

509 Madison Ave

(212) 980-5899

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

5-21 Saddle River Rd

(201) 791-2400
5.0
(9) · Dental

125 Oak St

(718) 349-0003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1790 Front St

(908) 322-2267

1 person is looking at this business

About

Liebes David R DDS is located at 51 Main St, Hackettstown, NJ. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
24 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin Mirayes on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 11:06 AM
Had a appointment today with Liebes Dental. I had my 1st cleaning with this office and let me tell you I would highly recommend the young lady that did my cleaning. Oneida thank you for a great experience! Such a great young lady. And Happy Birthday to your boys.
Susan Buchhalter-Adler on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 06:37 AM
I give this office 5 stars. From the time you call for your appointment until you leave their office staff, hygienists and Dr. Liebes are terrific. Dr. Liebes is sensitive to any fears that I had, reassured me that I would feel NO pain, and did a great job with my teeth. He supports our local elementary school by participating in their Mentoring Program with our 5th grade students which took a great deal of his personal time. Hat's off to Liebes Dental group. My family and I highly recommend them.
Adele Rothstein on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 06:26 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Liebes' for over 15 years. In that time he has moved offices and I have followed him. Dr. Liebes is an amazing dentist. He listens and is patient with me. He has a great sense of humor and his office staff is always friendly and warm. From cleanings, fillings, and other dental work he has a gentle hand and my appointments are easy and he is always on time. Go see Dr. Liebes for your dental needs.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Robin Fig on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 01:10 AM
Dr. David Liebes has gentle hands and is very thorough in his exams.
richard Van Ness on Wellness

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 07:37 AM
Paid up front &966 to have upper denture made. 5 Month's .many visit's.2 denture's made wrong. Had to have another dentist make a denture that fit.Dr. Liebes refuses to refund my money! I'm a senior on limited income S S. He should be ashamed of himself.
richard Van Ness on Wellness

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 07:08 AM
Paid up front &966 to have upper denture made. 5 Month's .many visit's.2 denture's made wrong. Had to have another dentist make a denture that fit.Dr. Liebes refuses to refund my money! I'm a senior on limited income S S. He should be ashamed of himself.
Respond to negative reviews
Patrick Revie on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 00:32 AM
Judy Lance-Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2016, 04:09 AM
Kayla DeAngelis on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2015, 06:09 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.