Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
155 reviews
|Restaurants|Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

3001 N Sepulveda Blvd D, Ste D, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

(310) 545-8955

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Kake Kreations
5.0
(16) · Restaurants

18986 Soledad Canyon Rd

(661) 252-1272
Simple Sweet Cravings
5.0
(18) · Restaurants

365 Nutwood St

(714) 255-0803
Joy Bakery
5.0
(15) · Restaurants

124 W Carson St

(310) 518-1888

1 person is looking at this business

Ye Olde King's Head Gift Shoppe & Bakery
5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

116 Santa Monica Blvd

(310) 451-1402
Caprice Fine French Pastries
5.0
(37) · Restaurants

3213 Pico Blvd

(310) 453-1932

1 person is looking at this business

April Pastries
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

7848 Pacific Blvd

(323) 588-1888

About

Cakes, Wedding Cakes, Pies, Desserts

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
155 reviews
5129
  
47
  
34
  
22
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 65 Reviews4.7Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Reed-Tolewitzke on Facebook

4 months ago

07/23/2019, 13:34 PM
The best custom cakes! They look amazing and taste terrific too!!
Also the best German Chocolate cake ever!
Kelly Williams on Facebook

5 months ago

06/08/2019, 13:48 PM
We got our wedding cake from Lido. Not only was the customer service superb, but so was the cake. It was absolutely delicious and even great after freezing- on our anniversary one year later!
Y.A. Martin on Facebook

5 months ago

06/08/2019, 10:57 AM
Absolutely the best! I Ernesto is a Sith Bay treasure!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Eda Vesterman on Facebook

5 months ago

06/07/2019, 09:22 AM
Best cakes in town! This bakery makes their desserts with butter and sugar, never vegetable shortening or corn syrup. Highly recommend this great place.
Raul Valdez on Facebook

5 months ago

06/07/2019, 09:14 AM
lo mejor de lo mejor calidad y sabor es algo que solo en lido bakery hay felicitaciones...
Bergen Angela on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 01:55 AM
I ordered a custom spiderman cake in the Nutella flavor for 30 people and the design came out amazing and the cake was delicious!! Usually I have a bunch of cake leftover but in this case I was sadly left with one slice. I'll definitely be ordering again for another party in the coming months
Anabella De Leon on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2018, 01:57 AM
Riquísimos y muy linda decoración!!
Graciela Azmitia on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2018, 01:52 AM
Son exquisitos !!!
Juanjo Azmitia Dorantes on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2018, 01:18 AM
Todos sus productos realizados con la mejor calidad, excelente presentación y un sabor inigualable
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.