Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lichter Derek M Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Chula Vista, CA 91910

247 F St, Chula Vista, CA 91910

(619) 422-5317

https://www.chulavistacosmeticdentist.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dentists

2655 Camino Del Rio N 150

(619) 295-3636
5.0
(3) · Dentists

169 Saxony Rd #110

(760) 634-3800
5.0
(4) · Dental

306 Walnut Avenue Suite 33

(619) 295-3456
5.0
(4) · Dental

1442 University Ave

(619) 297-6104
5.0
(3) · Dental

15835 Pomerado Rd # 302

(858) 451-2050
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

8960 Fletcher Pkwy

(619) 345-7999

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to the dental practice of Derek M. Lichter, DDS, Inc.! Our fun and friendly dental team is very attentive to our patients' needs, and we happily serve multiple generations of families. We know our patients very well, and we have a personal interest in them to help them feel more at home and comfortable at our office. We pride ourselves on providing a special, warm, and comfortable environment to everyone who comes into our office. We are also proud to offer our many comprehensive dental skills to help you and your family members reach your oral health goals.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0DR.Oogle
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angelica Osuna on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 05:13 AM
Everything! I have been a patient of Dr. Lichter for 15 years and my experience has been very positive! Wonderful, caring and courteous customer service, very profesional and positive. Thank you Dr. Lichter and staff!!!!
Dawn Mendoza on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 05:42 AM
Dr. Lichter is an amazing dentist. He is a perfectionist, which you want in a dentist and he does amazing work. He has a really good sense of humor and puts you at ease. I have been going to him for years and wouldnt go anywhere else. His staff is pretty amazing too! I would highly recommend him!
Teri Tremper on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 04:19 AM
Excellent care. Works with patients to schedule needed dental work. Explains why some work should be done now and what can be addressed at a later date. Pleasant and professional. Great staff.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Hubert Barnes on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 04:04 AM
Painless, friendly , professional
G. Magnan on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/23/2016, 03:53 AM
Dr. Lichter is very thorough, and detail oriented. He wants every set of teeth to be as perfect as possible and so will recommend the necessary procedures (even if you feel you can live without them, he'll recommend it for your own good).
A B. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/23/2012, 02:48 AM
marianneyang on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/15/2012, 16:28 PM
I am really very satisfied with Dr Lichter and his office. All the people here are very nice and patient. Dr is very skilled and I would love to recommend my friends.
geraldweber on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

09/04/2008, 01:10 AM
DR. Lichter is more than a Dentist. He cares about his clients and is very responsive to their needs. He helped save my wife's life when he could have left a recorded message saying the office was closed and to please call back during business hours. He is the Bomb! Gerald Weber Sr.
jamesbond on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

12/19/2005, 01:54 AM
I have been going to Dr. Lichter for the past couple of years and he has not changed his great service and care since I first became a patient. He has excellent staff on board and is always courteous. The insurance for myself takes care of most of my bill, which is the only pain felt. He and his office is quite efficient! Thanks Doc.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.