Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Liberty Realty

Claimed
4.7
493 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Hoboken, NJ 07030 United States

1 Marine View Plaza, Ste 100, Hoboken, NJ 07030 United States

(201) 610-1010

https://www.libertyrealty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(73) · Real Estate Services

55A E Ridgewood Ave Suite 3

(201) 857-8777
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

142 Plainfield Ave

(516) 987-1529
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

167 E Park Ave

(516) 897-6004
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

11 Balint Dr

(914) 793-1793
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

31 W 8th St

(212) 473-2600
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

3514 John F. Kennedy Blvd

(201) 918-5352
About

Liberty Realty LLC offers a great selection of commercial and residential real estate in Hudson County, New Jersey. We have many exclusive Single and Multi-Family homes for sale and rent. We also have a great selection of condos and brownstone buildings. Having our main offices in Hoboken and Jersey City for so many years has given us a special relationship with many of the communities apartment complexes. We usually get first choice when they become available. Our commercial line of real estate offers your business access to the most desirable sections of Hoboken and Jersey City. Whether you are opening up a retail shop or need office space for your company’s staff, we can help. We ca

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
493 reviews
5425
  
47
  
33
  
22
  
130
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Barbara Z. review for Liberty Realty
Barbara Z. on Birdeye

2 years ago

04/28/2021, 20:51 PM
This is the third time I’ve used the services of Melissa Rivas. I would never think of using anyone else. She is a gem!!!! Because she is very knowledgeable, quick to respond and easy to work with, she has made the process of purchasing/selling a home so much easier. Over the years, she has become someone I know I can trust to do a great job. I would highly recommend her services.
Rachel Traxler review for Liberty Realty
Rachel Traxler on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2020, 09:29 AM
Mary was just lovely to work with! Finding housing in the tri-state area is incredibly stressful and moves quickly- Mary ensured that every step of the process, from viewing, to filling out the application, to signing paperwork, to moving in was seamless and straightforward. We had a hiccup with my application but Mary was there to offer her guidance and reassurance. We worked together during the COVID-19 pandemic- she upheld the requirements for that process and made my search comfortable, safe, and easy. Definitely consider consulting Mary for your home-hunting needs. Five stars!! I found the apartment of my dreams and she can help you do the same!
Alyssa Mustafa review for Liberty Realty
Alyssa Mustafa on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2020, 09:49 AM
Joe Wachtel went above & beyond to help me find my apartment! He was very professional, accommodating, and great to work with. It was my first time renting an apartment and he walked my roommate and I through the process from start to finish. Working with Joe never felt pushy and he genuinely had our best interests at heart! I’ve recommended Joe to anyone looking for an apartment in the area.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Mohd G Hourani review for Liberty Realty
Mohd G Hourani on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2020, 14:41 PM
Excellent estate agents. They manage my property with a high degree with professionalism and efficiency. They establish a trustworthy relationship with both tenant and landlord , reacting promptly to any queries from either party . I feel safe in the knowledge that they will look after my property and can highly recommend them.
Angela Soo-Mcdermott review for Liberty Realty
Angela Soo-Mcdermott on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2020, 11:01 AM
Gail Spinelli is fabulous. She has helped me buy, rent out and sell property over the last 4 years. She is professional and very responsive. Nothing is too much trouble. She recently went the extra mile to help me stage my rental property which sold for over asking price. She is the first person I go to for advice or support with anything property related. She is very approachable and trustworthy and you will not disappointed if you are lucky enough to meet and work with her.
Jim Christy review for Liberty Realty
Jim Christy on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2020, 09:30 AM
Gail Spinelli at Liberty was just amazing through our sale process. We had some complicated issues going up to our sale and she was just laser focused on making it all work out with a minimum of stress for us. I don't want to list out all the ways she went above and beyond the call of duty (I wouldn't want her to have to do so much for every client!) but she was really just a pleasure to work with. We had a successful sale and we know Gail's work was the key to making that happen. Can't recommend highly enough.
Tim Prunty review for Liberty Realty
Tim Prunty on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2020, 00:32 AM
Mary McGavin of Liberty Realty, was awesome to work with 👍. Her patience and expertise in helping me with the recent purchase of my investment property was unmatched!
Brooke DeBettignies review for Liberty Realty
Brooke DeBettignies on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 02:26 AM
Casey Repetti was incredibly helpful. She helped us find a perfect place even though we had multiple "wish list" items. She took time to listen and supported us through the whole process from answering our questions to her flexibility in scheduling viewings. Casey went the extra mile to make sure we didn't miss out on what is now our home (which we LOVE). We couldn't have done it without her!!
Brian Walters review for Liberty Realty
Brian Walters on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 01:53 AM
Finding our dream home in Hoboken NJ became a reality solely because of Casey Repetti. She listened to our needs and even "wish list items", and was very supportive and flexible as she guided us on our search. Every option was exactly what we asked for and within our budget. She cares about those whom she works with, and does so with kindness, understanding, and valuable experience and insight. Thanks for making our dream come true!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.