Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Liberty Law

Claimed
4.8
125 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Salt Lake City, UT 84124 United States

997 E 3900 S Suite 101, Ste 101, Salt Lake City, UT 84124 United States

(801) 264-6666

http://www.utahlibertylaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

3325 N University Ave Ste 200

(801) 375-9801
5.0
(15) · Personal Injury Law

1379 N 1075th W

(801) 451-5800
5.0
(1) · Legal

11732 Littler Rd

(801) 523-0110
5.0
(26) · Legal

4444 700 E #106A

(801) 590-9825
5.0
(7) · Legal

740 E 3900 S Ste 100

(801) 590-9570
5.0
(4) · Legal

3651 100 E #350

(801) 900-3458
About

Since 2010, we have been fighting for justice in criminal defense and personal injury. Call us for a free evaluation of your case.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
125 reviews
5110
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
kwl2013 review for Liberty Law
kwl2013 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/01/2013, 02:34 AM
I have used James Lee for various legal matters for the last 4-5 years. He has always been friendly and responsive. I'm glad I have in my phone so I can always have easy access to him. Also, his paralegal Lupe is very friendly and accommodating.
peacetown review for Liberty Law
peacetown on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/27/2012, 02:41 AM
James Lee helped me out with a serious crime. I was falsely accused of inappropriately touching a woman. I never came close to that woman. I was charged with sexual assault, which could have gotten me on to the *** offender registry. I was very concerned about this, especially since it was a false charge. The police did very little to investigate the situation. All they did was believe the word of the "victim" and they came and arrested me. However, Mr. Lee actually looked into my case carefully and made sure my story was heard. He helped me avoid any jail and I don't have to be registered as a *** offender. I would highly recommend liberty law.
client_s review for Liberty Law
client_s on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/10/2012, 01:12 AM
James Lee is an outstanding attorney. He's experienced, professional, respectful and highly effective at what he does. I can't imagine an attorney who could deliver a more positive experience and outcome.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
robertm23 review for Liberty Law
robertm23 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/01/2012, 02:47 AM
Liberty Law is the most positive experience I have ever had with an attorney. James Lee was receptive and attentive from the first time we consulted at his American Fork, UT offices to the final immigration interview. I hired him because I knew this young BYU grad would be eager to continue building his business efficiently and my file wouldn't get passed around or lost in the halls of some massive, overpriced, overstuffed law firm. When I called or emailed James with probably too many niggly, little questions during our USCIS application process he was always right there with a patient reply and reassuring explanation. His calm, measured demeanor meant nothing was forgotten or left to chance. It helped me step up my game to ensure I was doing all could for my file and its successful conclusion. He even offered sample interview questions to help my spouse and I prepare for our final immigration interview. I would highly recommend James Lee and Liberty Law Group to work with anyone who want personalized, attentive and professional legal services. --RM (2/2012)
johnson1980 review for Liberty Law
johnson1980 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/01/2012, 00:16 AM
I was facing serious charges-multiple counts of communications fraud. I was facing years in prison. It was a miracle how Mr. Lee worked out an amazing deal for me so that I didn't have to go to prison. It was the biggest relief of my life. He was very professional and was always available to talk. He was with me every step of the way, and I would highly recommend him to everyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.