Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Liberty Law

Claimed
4.8
125 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Salt Lake City, UT 84124 United States

997 E 3900 S Suite 101, Ste 101, Salt Lake City, UT 84124 United States

(801) 264-6666

http://www.utahlibertylaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(26) · Legal

4444 700 E #106A

(801) 590-9825
5.0
(4) · Legal

3651 100 E #350

(801) 900-3458
5.0
(7) · Legal

740 E 3900 S Ste 100

(801) 590-9570
5.0
(109) · Legal

765 E 9000 S # A1

(801) 268-1800
5.0
(1) · Legal

11732 Littler Rd

(801) 523-0110
5.0
(487) · Legal

5693 S Redwood Rd #14b

(801) 541-6709
About

Since 2010, we have been fighting for justice in criminal defense and personal injury. Call us for a free evaluation of your case.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
125 reviews
5110
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Aldo A. review for Liberty Law
Aldo A. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/31/2014, 01:56 AM
James Lee is a great attorney. He would always answer my calls every time I called him even on weekends, very reliable I would highly recommend him to anyone who wants or needs a responsible and trusting attorney, get in contact with him he's great. Thanks man I appreciate everything you did for me!
Brian Bambl review for Liberty Law
Brian Bambl on Facebook

8 years ago

06/03/2014, 02:44 AM
Mr Lee provided me with some counsel which helped me win my case in small claims. He is a great listener and methodical decision maker.
Daniel Gutierrez review for Liberty Law
Daniel Gutierrez on Facebook

8 years ago

04/16/2014, 01:31 AM
Liberty Law helped me on a car accident case and they did such an awesome job. Thanks!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Ploy Sakdarach review for Liberty Law
Ploy Sakdarach on Facebook

8 years ago

04/01/2014, 01:11 AM
Highly recommend James Lee. We hired him for immigration stuff. He's the best lawyer I've ever met. He is very professional, knowledgeable and always willing to help. Also, the fee is reasonable. We recommended him to every of our friends that need immigration lawyer.
Kyle Dubois review for Liberty Law
Kyle Dubois on Facebook

8 years ago

03/28/2014, 01:52 AM
I found liberty law to be very capable and on man occasions I have seen James supercede all my expectations and have always been 100% satisfied with all outcomes of my cases. I would highly recommend James Lee and liberty law to anybody I truly cared about.
Seth Brenner review for Liberty Law
Seth Brenner on Facebook

8 years ago

03/25/2014, 02:04 AM
Awesome performance by James Lee worked wonders for me and made sure things turned out great!
timothy.trent.35 review for Liberty Law
timothy.trent.35 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/18/2013, 02:50 AM
I highly recommend James, I had him represent me in court to challenge a traffic citation due to a serious collision. Although the violation dictated a judgement against me there were some extenuating circumstances that I felt contributed to the accident that were due to the other drivers neglect and irresponsibility. James was able to convince the prosecutor that the other driver was at fault and the citation was dismissed. I was pretty surprised, I was just hoping for a reduced fine. After the hearing James told me how things played out with the prosecutor and it turned out that there were some circumstances in his meeting with the prosecutor that he was able to take advantage off that swung things in our favor. In other words James knew the system, saw an opportunity and acted on it. I've worked with other attorneys with my divorce and never felt comfortable with them but felt very comfortable working with James and was confident that I was getting the best representation and would have still felt that way if things hadn't worked out as well as they did.
Priscilla-Oliver Welch review for Liberty Law
Priscilla-Oliver Welch on Facebook

9 years ago

10/16/2013, 03:22 AM
Steve P. review for Liberty Law
Steve P. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/07/2013, 01:37 AM
Great looking website. I Messaged them through it and they said they would get back to me, but didn't. So i messaged them again, they apologised, but again, nobody got back to me. I emailed their 'contact us' email address to try and get a response... 5 days later, and nothing. I take that as a bad indicator of future client service, so i'm staying away from them.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.