Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Liberty Law

Claimed
4.8
125 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Salt Lake City, UT 84124

997 E 3900 S Suite 101, Ste 101, Salt Lake City, UT 84124

(801) 264-6666

http://www.utahlibertylaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(26) · Legal

4444 700 E #106A

(801) 590-9825
5.0
(482) · Legal

5693 S Redwood Rd #14b

(801) 541-6709
5.0
(1) · Legal

11732 Littler Rd

(801) 523-0110
5.0
(4) · Legal

3651 100 E #350

(801) 900-3458
5.0
(109) · Legal

765 E 9000 S # A1

(801) 268-1800
5.0
(6) · Legal

740 E 3900 S Ste 100

(801) 590-9570
About

Since 2010, we have been fighting for justice in criminal defense and personal injury. Call us for a free evaluation of your case.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
125 reviews
5110
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Steve Roth review for Liberty Law
Steve Roth on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 01:07 AM
Check them out for yourself, as you need to know if you have a legitimate case, to begin with. Pursue violations of Standards, not your own bruised ego.
Hanah Choi review for Liberty Law
Hanah Choi on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 02:17 AM
This was my first time to get medical treatment for a car accident. I was confused and did not know what to do. James Lee took me step by step, very clearly through the case. He always answered my questions thoroughly and kindly. He also helped me get a satisfactory amount of pocket money for my injuries. He finished my case neatly and efficiently professional.
Wengoldit Gol review for Liberty Law
Wengoldit Gol on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 00:16 AM
Liberty law did excellent in my car accidents case. I trusted them whenever u need lawyer's, I recommend James Lee. He is a cool lawyer listen to u and taken your case seriously and helped me from insurance company and also negatiated with hospital about my bill.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Julie Wilder review for Liberty Law
Julie Wilder on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2016, 01:03 AM
Thank you James for representing me today in court. I am very happy with the outcome and impressed by your knowledge and understanding of the law. Thank you for making this whole ordeal much easier and less stressful. I will certainly recommend Utah Liberty Law to my friends and family.
Joseph Francis Morrison review for Liberty Law
Joseph Francis Morrison on Facebook

6 years ago

12/05/2015, 01:19 AM
Christine Seminario is the lawyer of choice I will recommend as far as immigration issues are concerned. She is extremely patient, very meticulous, and very efficient. She has all the answers for the most nagging immigration issues. She handled my case and was with me throughout all the phases of the process and the case was successful. I will not hesitate to recommend Christine and Liberty Law Group to anyone for any immigration-related case. They will ensure that your immigration dream will certainly come into contact with reality.
Jorge Ikoko Rosales review for Liberty Law
Jorge Ikoko Rosales on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2015, 00:46 AM
I take pride in saying that i have James J. Lee as my lawyer. He does a magnificent job with all his cases & is trusted my many. I am very confident that i will win my case with him by my side. For him to take such a burden off my shoulders is the greatest gift i could have, no matter at what expense.i know im in good hands.
Reyna Jimenez review for Liberty Law
Reyna Jimenez on Facebook

6 years ago

11/25/2015, 02:26 AM
Este lugar es muy bueno cuando tienes un gran problema. Yo recomiendo esto porque son muy buenos en su trabajo.
Erik Valencia review for Liberty Law
Erik Valencia on Facebook

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 02:43 AM
100* Utah liberty law firm I recomend this Lawyer Jang Lee. He was a very great help for any case you need. (Thank Jang Lee).
Andrew N. review for Liberty Law
Andrew N. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/17/2015, 03:34 AM
Aggressive and professional! I was facing an arrest warrant from a speeding ticket from years ago while attending school in Utah. James got the case dismissed and saved me a trip across the country. He kept me informed and always returned phone calls. I highly recommend calling this firm for any legal problem you may be facing!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.