Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Liberty Home Inspectors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
99 reviews
|Home Inspectors|Farmingdale, NJ 07727

64 Vardon Way, Farmingdale, NJ 07727

(201) 733-3926

https://www.libertyhomeinspectors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Inspectors

20 Ladd Ave

(718) 356-3810
5.0
(162) · Home Inspectors
(646) 924-5941

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Home Inspectors

145 Bay Ridge Parkway

(718) 491-1987
5.0
(4) · Home Inspectors

21 Shoemaker Rd

(732) 792-6687

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Inspectors

204 Pennsylvania Avenue

(215) 741-1226
5.0
(16) · Home Inspectors

48 Monroe Ave

(732) 277-9343
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
99 reviews
584
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Rocco on Facebook

6 months ago

10/06/2020, 05:16 AM
I referred Steve several times to my clients as a Realtor. Shows up on time, friendly and gets the job done right. Very knowledgeable with homes and makes my clients feel welcome and free to ask questions along the way.
Whitney King on Facebook

8 months ago

08/11/2020, 01:55 AM
I had the opportunity of hiring Steven for my home inspection . He was referred to me by my realtor and did A++ service . As a first time homebuyer Steven made the inspection a piece of cake. He was professional , patient, advised me, and answered all of my million questions. He was very meticulous and thorough with pictures and detailed descriptions of everything in the full report .Lastly, Steven had outstanding customer service via phone, email and text. I will use Steven in the future and highly recommend him to you, and my family friends. You're getting top notch service! Thanks Steven.
Jennifer Elder Moran on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2020, 03:13 AM
Thank you so much for all your help! Because of your findings in your inspection, the owners fixed the problem before it became mine!!! I highly recommend Steve Cmielewski for your home inspection! He was so professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Denise Godfrey on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2019, 02:29 AM
Steve is an excellent home inspector - reliable, approachable, professional and knowledgeable - and most important, NOT an alarmist!
Jack Baldwin LeClair on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2019, 00:29 AM
LHI LLC found hidden errors in our prospective property that other inspectors might have missed. I have owned many properties and in two states. Several were rentals. LHI helped us negotiate an overpriced property that did not adequately disclose issues. We avoided an unpleasant surprise and expense at the end of the transaction. I recommend them highl. They are clever, honest, and diligent.
Kimberley D. Witkowski on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 03:53 AM
The inspector was on time, thorrow in his observations and very helpful after the inspection with the buyers questions.
Lisa Hopewell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2019, 03:13 AM
Steve is very reliable, knowledgable and through. The fact that he is certified to do home inspection, pest inspection, radon and mold inspection makes the process seamless. Always glad to hear when buyers choose Liberty for the home inspection.
Bob Hay on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2018, 02:54 AM
A great job was done inspecting both the insiide and outside of the dwelling. Everything was explained in easy to understand language with pictures of important aspects of the house. The final report given to me was nice and detailed.
Kathryn Maycock on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2018, 05:09 AM
Steve has inspected multiple properties for me and he is always on time and sends me a thorough report right away. I will definitely use him whenever I need a home inspection down.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.