Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Liberty Auto Sales, INC.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
135 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Houston, TX 77076

209 W Little York Rd, Houston, TX 77076

(713) 691-3480

http://www.libertyautohouston.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Used Car Dealers

8547 Almeda Rd

(713) 790-9645

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

418 Hunt St

(713) 228-6220

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Used Car Dealers

10924 Grant Rd

(800) 879-1147

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

9110 Clarkcrest St #100

(832) 581-3482

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

12655 Brookglade Cir

(281) 564-3624
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1550 N Durham Dr

(713) 864-6328

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We specialize in second chance financing. We offer full stock of used vehicles and offer full in-house financing. History Established in 1981. Between 1981 and 2015 we opened up 4 locations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
135 reviews
596
  
411
  
34
  
23
  
114
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ana Lia Fischer on Facebook

8 months ago

11/18/2020, 17:37 PM
Compre un carro allí y a los dos meses se me le rompio la transmisión ellos no se hacen responsables de nada y tampoco dan garantía en ninguno de sus vehículos y las mensualidades son extremadamente caras 😑😑😑😑🤨🤨🤨🤨
Roberto Ramirez on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 02:14 AM
truck broke down in 2 weeks with less than 500 miles on my hands just bad business
Doris Galeana Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 02:10 AM
siempre se me ha hecho fácil agarrar cualquier carro ahí. me gustan mucho la variedad de carros a buen precio.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Eduardo Canales on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 01:33 AM
Highly recommend to purchase a car here.
Javier Andrade on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 00:00 AM
No lo recomiendo porque venden carros inundados tuve esa mala experiencia ase poco agaramos dos carros al mismo tiempo los dos carros alas tres semanas los dos carros se dañaron del motor y no dan ninguna occión
Leo El Negro Rios on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 00:17 AM
el mejor dealer..y muy buenos carros a buen precio se los recomiendo compre aqui
Victor Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2018, 01:18 AM
Mi primera ves y no me arrepiento el mejor diller en Houston Buena atención Buenos precios Buenos carros 🚗 lo súper recomiendo
Popocatepetl Maggie on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 01:33 AM
Me encanta el mejor de Houston ya Compre 3 carros se los recomiendo
Junior Izzy Guzman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2018, 01:40 AM
Súper contento precios bajos mi carro limpio bajo millaje 100% recomendable
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.