Logo White
Watch Demo

Levine, Larry A DDS

Own this business?
4.9
223 reviews
|Dentists|Boca Raton, FL 33433

7126 Beracasa Way, Levine Dental, Boca Raton, FL 33433

(561) 391-6500

https://levinedentist.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(4) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(6) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587

1 person is looking at this business

About

Drs. Larry and Audrey Levine are dedicated to beautifying smiles and helping you improve your overall appearance. Our mission is to treat our patients as we would treat our own families.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
223 reviews
5189
  
47
  
32
  
22
  
11
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 178 Reviews4.9Google
  • 42 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.5Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob Jolyn Esquerre on Facebook

2 months ago

06/19/2020, 10:37 AM
The Levine Dental Staff has once again provided me with 5-Star Service that has exceeded my expectations.
Phil Crucilla on Facebook

2 months ago

06/16/2020, 14:03 PM
I’ve been going to Levine dental for over 15 years. They always treated me like family from day one. They always been courteous and professional. I recommend them for any thing you need done for your teeth. There new state of the art office is amazing. Thank you Levine dental for taking care of me and my teeth.
Arlene Jellinek on Facebook

2 months ago

06/11/2020, 14:54 PM
Wonderful professional service and care. Dr Levine is fabulous
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great feedback, Arlene!! We really appreciate it:)

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Debra Sherwin on Facebook

4 months ago

04/02/2020, 06:59 AM
Most caring, professional, and efficient office I have ever visited. I strongly recommend them for all of your dental needs.
Barry Frankel on Facebook

5 months ago

03/03/2020, 07:23 AM
Quality work by caring people in a clean, comprehensive, state of the art environment.
Joey Pearlman on Facebook

6 months ago

02/20/2020, 11:30 AM
Doctor Larry was very nice and professional. The staff was great
Lilawow Leeder on Facebook

6 months ago

01/30/2020, 00:09 AM
Been a patient for a long time. Love Dr Larry & Dr Audrey. They both do excellent work and the dental hygienists are top notch. Their receptionist Laurie is the best !!
Regina Goodfriend on Facebook

9 months ago

11/21/2019, 00:00 AM
Very professional,knowledgeable,kind and friendly staff and doctors.
Dean Kochert on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2019, 09:00 AM
Wonderful people with the best attitude and caring you could find not just anywhere. Thank you for your kindness . Thank you dean k .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.