Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Levine Clinic of Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
87 reviews
|Chiropractors|Farmington Hills, MI 48334 United States

31390 Northwestern Hwy, Suite C, Farmington Hills, MI 48334 United States

(248) 855-2666

https://www.levineclinic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Chiropractors

5761 W Maple Rd

(248) 626-6892
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

2965 Twelve Mile Rd

(248) 506-3588
5.0
(265) · Healthcare

28245 Southfield Rd

(248) 552-1110
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

34024 Eight Mile Rd #104

(248) 919-9696
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

114 S 2nd St

(517) 223-9900
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

54820 Mound Rd

(586) 677-1616
About

Levine Clinic of Chiropractic has been around for over 50 years. Dr. Robert W. Levine and Dr. Daniel B. Cohen continue providing the highest quality of service to their patients. If you want a specialist that cares, then you need to give us a call!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
87 reviews
579
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Stacie Bennett Millichamp review for Levine Clinic of Chiropractic
Stacie Bennett Millichamp on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2020, 01:43 AM
Fantastic staff! Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Clean, comfortable rooms. Prompt doctors and scheduling. Best of all, I feel loads better after an adjustment. I started coming to Levine Clinic over 13 years ago when I was pregnant and having issues with my sciatic nerve. I could barely walk and couldn't even bend over to pick up things off the floor. Levine Clinic made all the difference and I've been a regular patient ever since.
Connie Colenso review for Levine Clinic of Chiropractic
Connie Colenso on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2019, 04:07 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Cohen for quite a while now. I know I can always get an appointment with him to adjust me and get me back on my way!
Carson Bayoff review for Levine Clinic of Chiropractic
Carson Bayoff on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2019, 06:35 AM
Walking into this chiropractic you feel in pain, and once their great staff figures out the problem and adjusts you in the correct way, you leave feeling zero restrictions in your body and feel more mobile in your day to day activities. Highly recommend them to anyone seeking chiropractic help
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Angel Brock review for Levine Clinic of Chiropractic
Angel Brock on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2019, 02:39 AM
I was in extreme pain and could barely move before I came for my initial visit yesterday. This morning when I woke up I was so much better and after my second visit, better yet!
Laurie Smalis review for Levine Clinic of Chiropractic
Laurie Smalis on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2018, 04:17 AM
Excellent care, very restful environment, friendly staff , gentle and highly effective adjustments. Never a long wait.
Monique Lee review for Levine Clinic of Chiropractic
Monique Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2017, 00:13 AM
This clinic is absolutely amazing!!! Between the doctors and nurses that actually care about you, and your pain to the comforting office that makes you feel at home! I cannot give enough praise to this amazing clinic ! I had horrible crohnic back pains from a pinched nerve and scoliosis and now I'm living pain free with physical therapy to make sure it hopefully never comes back !! Thank you Dr. Cohen and staff. Truly caring people !! Definitely give them a try. Conveniently located and worth every penny !
Deierdre L. Weir review for Levine Clinic of Chiropractic
Deierdre L. Weir on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2017, 03:12 AM
I have been a patient of Levine Chiropractic Clinic for several years. Several family members are also patients. The professionalism and care is unparalleled- both from doctors and the staff. But it’s not just the medical treatment. The doctors take the time to explain and educate you on your mind and body and how it all comes together. They are very accommodating. I have had a few instances where I found myself experiencing acute back pain. I was able to get an appointment immediately. I highly recommend Dr. Levine and Dr. Cohen for your chiropractic care.
Tee Jay review for Levine Clinic of Chiropractic
Tee Jay on Facebook

6 years ago

12/24/2016, 04:00 AM
Susie Zorn Aisner review for Levine Clinic of Chiropractic
Susie Zorn Aisner on Facebook

7 years ago

07/20/2016, 04:41 AM
I walked in bent over, barely able to walk and within 3 visits I was upright and walking!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.