Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Levasseur Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
86 reviews
|Auto Repair|Lewiston, ME 04240

1021 Sabattus St, Lewiston, ME 04240

(207) 241-2331

http://www.levasseurautorepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(15) · Auto Repair

298 Park St

(207) 782-2763
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1830 Lisbon Rd

(207) 344-6699

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

235 St John St

(207) 767-0092
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

18 Granite St

(207) 786-4127
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1 Industrial Way Unit 2

(207) 747-4801
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

15 Fowler St

(207) 622-5046

1 person is looking at this business

About

We treat Everyone like family! A full-service automotive repair shop, Levasseur Auto Repair in Lewiston, Maine, has all your automotive needs covered. From routine maintenance to tire services and sales, feel at ease knowing we offer just what you need at prices that beat our competitor chain shops.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
86 reviews
571
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave Asselin review for Levasseur Auto Repair
Dave Asselin on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 00:07 AM
Eric Osborne review for Levasseur Auto Repair
Eric Osborne on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 07:05 AM
Fast, friendly, Outstanding service! Highly recommend!
Joan Moreau Parker review for Levasseur Auto Repair
Joan Moreau Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 06:09 AM
So impressed with the quick and professional service that John provided today ! From now on, I'll be coming here for car care.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Jutta Card review for Levasseur Auto Repair
Jutta Card on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 05:40 AM
Eric Davin review for Levasseur Auto Repair
Eric Davin on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 09:38 AM
Very freindly service, decent rates, very trustworthy. Will return and highly recommend
Bekka Madore review for Levasseur Auto Repair
Bekka Madore on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2017, 08:42 AM
Great customer service... My truck was checked out in very timely fashion. Highly recommend...
Christine Clavette Gagne review for Levasseur Auto Repair
Christine Clavette Gagne on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2017, 05:13 AM
My brakes went out yesterday and John Levasseur was able to get my truck in right away this morning ! Kudos to you for excellent service at an affordable cost and being kind enough to look my truck over well. Thank you for making my first experience a great one! You are now my trustworthy, dependable garage that I'll be bringing my truck too! Keep up the good work! Oh and I almost forgot to Thank you for fixing my dome light thingy...lol
Jeffrey Whitlow review for Levasseur Auto Repair
Jeffrey Whitlow on Facebook

6 years ago

06/16/2016, 08:00 AM
Had an inspection done there. All went well. Everyone was courteous and friendly. I'll return for other auto repair needs!!
Destiny Herrmann review for Levasseur Auto Repair
Destiny Herrmann on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2015, 09:28 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.