Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Levasseur Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
85 reviews
|Auto Repair|Lewiston, ME 04240

1021 Sabattus St, Lewiston, ME 04240

(207) 241-2331

http://www.levasseurautorepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(15) · Auto Repair

298 Park St

(207) 782-2763

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

1830 Lisbon Rd

(207) 344-6699

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

235 St John St

(207) 767-0092

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

18 Granite St

(207) 786-4127

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1 Industrial Way Unit 2

(207) 747-4801
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

15 Fowler St

(207) 622-5046

1 person is looking at this business

About

We treat Everyone like family! A full-service automotive repair shop, Levasseur Auto Repair in Lewiston, Maine, has all your automotive needs covered. From routine maintenance to tire services and sales, feel at ease knowing we offer just what you need at prices that beat our competitor chain shops.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
85 reviews
570
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Naomi Lynn review for Levasseur Auto Repair
Naomi Lynn on Facebook

9 months ago

03/08/2021, 01:38 AM
Best people around! Kind, genuine, and definitely affordable!
Raychel Ward review for Levasseur Auto Repair
Raychel Ward on Facebook

10 months ago

01/26/2021, 10:45 AM
10/10 I’ve been taking cars here for years and I’ve never been let down.
Richard Rogers review for Levasseur Auto Repair
Richard Rogers on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2020, 10:46 AM
I won't take again $90 a hour. plus ask to install fuel filter next visit if I got the part. took vechical to get repair wasn't done. had to book another appointment. not got there again.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Tiffanie Dodge review for Levasseur Auto Repair
Tiffanie Dodge on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2020, 04:52 AM
Being new to the area, I put a face book pole out on an honest, reliable and reasonable garage for auto repairs. Not only did Lavasseur’s get me right in, they accomplished my very busy lifestyle. Left my car after hours, great communication on what was going on, was able to pay over the phone and pick it up after hours. The job was done in one day, found the problem and a potentially harmful issue unrelated to what I brought in for. And the best part, I wasn’t ripped off, like some franchise auto repair sites do. Thank you to the amazing team at Levasseur’s for keeping my son safe on the roads.
Melanie Dunn review for Levasseur Auto Repair
Melanie Dunn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 05:29 AM
Thanks for your help yesterday!
Rocky Rivard review for Levasseur Auto Repair
Rocky Rivard on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 06:47 AM
I had some work done at another business and picked up my truck, it ran worse than when I brought it there. Brought it to John and he took care of me and got me back up and running correctly.
Roxanne Hardt review for Levasseur Auto Repair
Roxanne Hardt on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 06:32 AM
Always pleasant and a good experience. Respectful and does a great job for all our vehicles.
Erik Grondin review for Levasseur Auto Repair
Erik Grondin on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2018, 13:26 PM
Not sure what happen to this place but brought a truck in with a leaking hose and rather then buy a new one he cut an spliced the hose with maybe 10$ worth of cheap line witch he charged 120$ for then never put a drop of antifreeze back into the truck an not even a day later his “fix” is leaking yet again when called and asked why he didn’t fill it he claimed he let it run for an hr with no issues then changed it to only 15 mins.tried telling me that it was overheating due to an air bubble�piss poor mechanic 150 all said an done to have some backyard jerry Rigged bullshit that still leaks! Will never return to this place or recommend I’ll be in-contact Monday with the owner to see what he thinks about the “parts” he charged 120 for
Respond to negative reviews
Sue St Hilaire review for Levasseur Auto Repair
Sue St Hilaire on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 03:09 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.