Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lette Macarons

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
50 reviews
|Desserts|Beverly Hills, CA 90212

9466 Charleville Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA 90212

(310) 275-0023

http://www.lettemacarons.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Desserts

3520 Saviers Rd

(805) 483-7300
5.0
(6) · Desserts

10967 Weyburn Ave

(310) 208-0910

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

1525 N La Brea Ave

(323) 874-0144

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Street Vendors
(323) 960-0770

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bakeries

301 Pasadena Ave

(626) 799-2900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Restaurants

3213 Pico Blvd

(310) 453-1932

1 person is looking at this business

About

Lette Macarons, Beverly Hills, CA. 5,857 likes · 2,343 were here. Premium classic Parisian Macarons made by hand.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
50 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
50 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leigh Ivey Hinton on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2020, 04:32 AM
Best macarons. Bought some at Little Tokyo in L.A. right before everything was shut down due to Covid-19. Can’t wait for them to open back up to the public!
Lauren Ashley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 05:47 AM
Just tried these today and they are by far the best macarons I’ve ever had. My boyfriend even liked them and he doesn’t really care for macarons. I’ll definitely be going back to the Birmingham location soon! The cookies are the perfect consistency and the flavors of the cremes/fillings are spot on! Highly recommend! 🏻👍🏻
Ji Guang Pan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/25/2018, 01:24 AM
Very tasty macaron😃😃😃
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Terri Arnold Chunn on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2018, 05:59 AM
Jarrod Iversen on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 02:18 AM
I received a small sampler box of these as a Christmas gift in 2016 and they were amazing, so when I received them again this Christmas, (2017), I was very excited. Sadly I must report they tasted like nothing. Like a dry saltine crackers with some paste between them. Looks like they have lost their mojo.
Andrea Ballesteros Duncan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 02:32 AM
We bought a box of macaroons at the little Tokyo plaza in Los Angeles, they are by far the best we've ever had! They are a little pricey but worth every it!
Ellen Channel on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 11:08 AM
I got a box as a gift and they are awesome. Love them all
Marwah Marwah on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2017, 10:03 AM
Daniela Cruz on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 10:09 AM
Macarons are always well decorated and are very delicious! Shop is also very cute
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.