Logo White
Watch Demo

Let the Light Shine Through

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Home Services|Draper, UT 84020

12180 S 300 E box 3, Draper, UT 84020

(801) 548-9834

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Brad's Home Care and Repair
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2202 Polk Ave

(801) 920-4036

1 person is looking at this business

Cleaner Hoods
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3832 Mountain Top Cir

(801) 785-1849

1 person is looking at this business

Zebra Maids
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2875 Main St #101a

(801) 415-1983

About

Let the Light Shine Through provides Interior/Exterior Window Cleaning,Post Construction Clean Up,Screen Cleaning,Awning Cleaning,Mirror Cleaning,Skylight/Atrium Cleaning,Chandelier Cleaning,Sign Cleaning,Glass Protection,Hard Water Stain Removal,Hard-to-Reach Areas,Rain Gutter Cleaning to the Draper, UT area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Graff on Facebook

3 months ago

07/15/2019, 14:42 PM
Allen is the consummate professional, his passion and determination are evident from “hello”.
Zachary Gimpel on Facebook

3 months ago

07/10/2019, 08:00 AM
Allen came to my house the same day with his brother in law. He got rid of the window stains and did a fantastic job I can’t wait for him to do it again. He did so well that I referred him to my neighbors and they all want there’s done. Thank you Allen for always smiling and being happy and friendly your an awesome fella. Keep smiling and being friendly I enjoyed your conversation as well. Until next time. God Bless
Crystal Loftis on Facebook

3 months ago

07/10/2019, 07:35 AM
Allen Is a fantastic window washer wouldn't trade him for any other! Thanks for doing a fantastic job on my friends house they took this picture through there window the same evening!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kari Ann Murray on Facebook

4 months ago

06/28/2019, 01:03 AM
Disrespectful, broke several screens, subpar job. Thought I was getting such a good deal but you get what you pay for. Wouldn't tell me a time he was coming and expected me to just wait around all day for him. Man-handled my windows to get them out of the frame (some don't slide as well now) and in the process broke 4 screens. Instead of accepting responsibility, he just said they must never have fit right to begin with. He then showed me a few windows that had hard water spots on them. Told me what to use on them and that he had the stuff in his car and it worked great. My thought "wait. so I'm hiring you to clean my windows..you have the stuff in your car to clean this one properly..yet yo...  more>>
David Dickhut on Facebook

4 months ago

06/13/2019, 15:57 PM
there great fast and very inexpensive
Richard Kirkham on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2016, 12:17 PM
Fast and reasonable. Arrived to give an estimate. I accepted it, and he did the windows on the spot.
Andrew Roise on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2016, 01:56 AM
These guys did a great job, and throughout were helpful, friendly and responsive. They took the time, and were able to squeeze us into a busy schedule.
Jasmine Draper Sagum on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2016, 01:59 AM
He did a great job! He had the best prices I could find. He was very thorough and did a walk through with me before he left to make sure all the windows looked good to me.
Lindsey Michelle on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2016, 12:29 PM
Allen is awesome! He is always in a great mood and is very honest! We would recommend him to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.