Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leslie C. Gray, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
47 reviews
|Dermatologists|Johns Creek, GA 30097 United States

9900 Medlock Bridge Road, Johns Creek, GA 30097 United States

(770) 497-0699

https://dermatology-atlanta.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

2470 Mt Zion Pkwy

(404) 365-0966
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

755 Mount Vernon Hwy NE Ste 500

(404) 256-9544
5.0
(67) · Dermatologists

2550 Windy Hill Rd

(770) 952-2100
5.0
(5) · Doctors

200 Center St

(404) 365-0966
5.0
(4) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

3660 Flat Shoals Rd #180

(770) 407-7943
5.0
(4) · Dermatology

191 Medical Blvd

(770) 991-1000
About

Dr. Leslie C Gray, MD is a Doctor primarily located in Duluth, GA. She has 27 years of experience. Her specialties include Dermatology. She speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
47 reviews
524
  
419
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jim review for Leslie C. Gray, MD
Jim on Wellness

4 years ago

12/18/2018, 05:34 AM
Staff person is terrible. After being on hold for 15 mins, I was told 6 month min to see for check up. So, don't say you're taking new patients. AS I was saying I appreciate the information, the person hung up on me without saying more. Business must be good.
Respond to negative reviews
Jim review for Leslie C. Gray, MD
Jim on Wellness

4 years ago

12/18/2018, 01:59 AM
Staff person is terrible. After being on hold for 15 mins, I was told 6 month min to see for check up. So, don't say you're taking new patients. AS I was saying I appreciate the information, the person hung up on me without saying more. Business must be good.
Anonymous review for Leslie C. Gray, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

09/09/2014, 03:42 AM
Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did this doctor answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this doctor friendly? Extremely Friendly Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was the office accommodating when booking an appointment? Great
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Harriett review for Leslie C. Gray, MD
Harriett on Wellness

8 years ago

02/25/2014, 06:08 AM
I Love Dr. Gray, but the staff and especially the nurse practitioner were not very friendly. It is also very hard to get in to see Dr. Gray unless you make an appointment way in advance, and sometimes you need to get in right away.
Anonymous review for Leslie C. Gray, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/26/2013, 05:12 AM
Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? No, they were able to provide everything they said they would Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? No, my decisions were always respected Does this dermatologist use current and safe equipment? Yes Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time
Anonymous review for Leslie C. Gray, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/18/2013, 07:59 AM
Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Did this dermatologist answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around
Anonymous review for Leslie C. Gray, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

08/20/2012, 07:44 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
Anonymous review for Leslie C. Gray, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

06/15/2012, 04:13 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
Tara review for Leslie C. Gray, MD
Tara on Wellness

10 years ago

05/17/2012, 03:55 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.