Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Les Schwab Tire Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
358 reviews
|Wheel & Rim Repair|Moscow, ID 83843

1421 White Ave, Moscow, ID 83843

(208) 882-3538

https://www.lesschwab.com/stores/id/moscow/1421-white-ave

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

5952 Airport Rd

(208) 669-1663
4.9
(14) · Automotive

805 Snake River Ave

(208) 746-6264
4.9
(71) · Auto Repair

1014 Bryden Ave

(208) 743-5887
4.6
(73) · Auto Repair

1643 Old Spiral Hwy

(208) 746-7087
4.6
(26) · Auto Repair

69 Milwaukee Rd

(208) 245-5202
4.5
(50) · Auto Repair

SE 250 Bishop Blvd

(509) 334-3555

1 person is looking at this business

About

Les Schwab is one of the leading independent tire dealers in the U.S. Our quality customer service sets us apart from the other guys. We are proud to feature an extensive tire, brake and battery selection, as well as quality automotive repairs. When you shop at Les Schwab, we promise you the best tire value. This means you get Free Peace of Mind Protection and Free Lifetime Tire & Mileage Care included in your purchase. We are here for the life of your tires, not just todays transaction. When you purchase a set of tires from Les Schwab, it only marks the beginning of your relationship with us. We stand behind you for the life of your tires, with services like: -Free Flat Tire Repairs -Free T

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
358 reviews
5247
  
446
  
319
  
215
  
127
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawna Rae Bauer review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Shawna Rae Bauer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 04:30 AM
Rhonda J Brooks review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Rhonda J Brooks on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 06:52 AM
Always super great service!! Tonight they fixed my rim and I was on my way!
Marie Miller review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Marie Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 05:52 AM
I have always gotten wonderful service here and now they offer online signup for appointments! So nice!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Helen Dugger review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Helen Dugger on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 08:47 AM
very friendly and efficient!
Niki Payton review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Niki Payton on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 10:57 AM
I love Les Schwab tires! I grew up in Moscow and have been using them since I was a kid. They offer awesome customer service, reasonable prices on tires and I always come away with a good experience. Thanks for serving the Moscow community for all these years!
Jacob Rember review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Jacob Rember on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 04:58 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Lee Harrison review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Lee Harrison on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 07:47 AM
Great customer service. Rotated our tires in no time at all. Knowledge staff and low prices. Couldn’t recommend it more!
Cat Owe review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Cat Owe on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 01:04 AM
BOSS I can’t believe how great this place is. Saved it
Emily Klein review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Emily Klein on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 14:09 PM
I was stranded with a flat tire yesterday so Kevin came and helped me pump it up. Today my tire was low again so I took it in and they found a rock. They fixed my tire and didn’t even charge charge me. In and out without too much time also. Thanks for taking such good care of me!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.