Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Les Schwab Tire Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
269 reviews
|Tires|Brookings, OR 97415

801 Chetco Ave, Brookings, OR 97415

(541) 469-5391

https://www.lesschwab.com/store/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Automotive

421 Mill Beach Rd

(541) 469-4041
About

Les Schwab is one of the leading independent tire dealers in the U.S. Our quality customer service sets us apart from the other guys. We are proud to feature an extensive tire, brake and battery selection, as well as quality automotive repairs. When you shop at Les Schwab, we promise you the best tire value. This means you get Free Peace of Mind Protection and Free Lifetime Tire & Mileage Care included in your purchase. We are here for the life of your tires, not just todays transaction. When you purchase a set of tires from Les Schwab, it only marks the beginning of your relationship with us. We stand behind you for the life of your tires, with services like: -Free Flat Tire Repairs -Free T

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
269 reviews
5181
  
440
  
311
  
212
  
119
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Billijoe J. review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Billijoe J. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

11/18/2020, 06:56 AM
Bruce was great and Ryan is great now, i trust them with my car and i dont trust anyone.. Dont go to the other store down the road by subway.
Tasha Dawn review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Tasha Dawn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2020, 01:31 AM
Male employees calling female customers that they don’t know “sweetheart”? Not appropriate.
Yolanda Neal Smithee review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Yolanda Neal Smithee on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2020, 01:06 AM
I waited 2hrs for a battery. Went in to see how much longer. Oh another HOUR NOPE give me my keys I'm going home 2hours away. will NOT ever wait that long again. What a waist of my time.
Business Response:

We are sorry to see that we failed to impress on your visit today, Yolanda. We hope to have another opportunity in the future to provide you with the better service that you deserve. - Nate

Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Eunice Peretti review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Eunice Peretti on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2020, 01:03 AM
Very friendly and professional service!
Derek Chavez review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Derek Chavez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 03:14 AM
I cannot say enough about these guys they are very professional and treat me very well. Would give a six star if it was possible. It’s not worth shaving off the extra bucks ordering online, when it comes to service and warranty these guys are unparalleled.
Edwin Owings review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Edwin Owings on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 02:50 AM
Good Services be And Guaranteed Policy's Easy To Find North be Crest Drive Crescent City California
Rodney Graham review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Rodney Graham on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 11:12 AM
The very first thing you should tell your customers is how many hours will it take them to help you. Never say "we will hop right on it" because that is a lie. Home of "sudden disappointment".
Rolf R. review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Rolf R. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 11:06 AM
These guys are absolutely excellent. My car broke down and they came out free of charge to help me get my car started. My mother also went to them numerous times and had exceptional service.
David Alm review for Les Schwab Tire Center
David Alm on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 08:36 AM
Friendly people good service but talk about slow...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.