Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Les Schwab Tire Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
389 reviews
|Tires|Tigard, OR 97223

9385 SW Greenburg Rd, Tigard, OR 97223

(503) 620-6071

https://www.lesschwab.com/stores/or/tigard/9385-sw-greenburg-rd

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(88) · Auto Repair

1737 SE Rhine St

(503) 231-6677
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

21300 NW Cornell Rd

(866) 943-4239
5.0
(1) · Automotive

101 N 2nd Ave

(503) 769-2235
5.0
(2) · Automotive

867 NW Corporate Dr

(503) 674-0293
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

335 SW Oak St

(503) 648-8509
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

71 SE Main St

(503) 236-1737
About

Specialties Les Schwab is one of the leading independent tire dealers in the U.S. Our quality customer service sets us apart. Count on us for a full selection of tires, wheels and batteries, along with done-right-the-first-time brakes, shocks and alignment automotive repairs. When you purchase a set of tires from Les Schwab, it only marks the beginning of your relationship with us. Our Best Tire Value Promise means you get free peace of mind protection and free lifetime tire and mileage care. We stand behind you for the life of your tires, with services like: -Free Flat Tire Repairs -Free Tire Rotations -Free Tire Rebalancing -Free Air Checks -Free Pre-Trip Safety Checks -Free Road Hazard Pr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
389 reviews
5259
  
458
  
317
  
210
  
137
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ray Soumokil review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Ray Soumokil on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 15:17 PM
I bought new rims there in February to the tune of $1250. Took it back to have them Rotate and check the balance. Wanted to charge me $64.00. Never going back....
Respond to negative reviews
Deanna Conley review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Deanna Conley on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 14:45 PM
I am usually very satisfied with the work I have done here, but not today. I was told to return at 6pm and my car would be ready. I got there at 6:05 & my car hadn't even been touched. This of course upset me, and is the cause of my poor review. My car was taken in as a priority and was completed within 30 minutes. 2 old tires removed and 2 new ones put on in 30 minutes.....I hope there's nothing wrong!
Stacy A. Jarmer review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Stacy A. Jarmer on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 02:45 AM
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Mike Cooks review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Mike Cooks on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 15:04 PM
I'd rate this lower if I could. I dropped my car off on a Saturday to get my tire changed, picked it up on Monday. Only to realize my CD deck had been stolen out of my car. Nobody has called me back about it. They keep giving me the run around, like im lying about it. Told me there wasnt one in there when they worked on the car. I was told they left my car outside all weekend. When they should have pulled it into the bay SO NOBODY COULD BREAK INTO IT. I had to call, and complain to corporate before anybody would even tell me that I could fill out a incident report. Don't bring your car to this place, I'd advise you go somewhere else. Plenty of tire places out there.
Respond to negative reviews
Dave Johnson review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Dave Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 04:48 AM
What happened to the customer "care" Les Schwab was so famous for? Not very personable or friendly.
Amber Moore review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Amber Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 05:08 AM
Little bit of a wait, but that's ok. The guys are always super courteous and helpful.
Colette Joseph Rudishauser review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Colette Joseph Rudishauser on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2016, 08:48 AM
A huge thank you to all of you working tonight, staying well after closing in order to help those that were stranded due to the snow today!
Mazzi Alherz review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Mazzi Alherz on Facebook

6 years ago

11/20/2016, 09:45 AM
Ann Damiani review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Ann Damiani on Facebook

6 years ago

10/09/2016, 14:13 PM
Getting my flat fixed from my summer trip to eastern Oregon. I told them that their guy "Tiny" from Crane told me he would charge $98.00/hr to change a tire and I was meet with a look and attitude of, "uh yeah. That's common practice". Needless to say I learned real quick how to change a tire and thanks to some kind folks I didn't need "Tiny". Now they say the tire is irreparable and want to charge me $144.99 per new tire. Time to shop around!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.