Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Les Amis - Salon Et Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
97 reviews
|Hair Salons|San Mateo, CA 94402

113 De Anza Blvd, Crystal Springs Village, San Mateo, CA 94402

(650) 570-5750

http://www.salonlesamis.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

41382 Fremont Blvd

(510) 490-3363

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

300 N San Mateo Dr # 4

(650) 343-8919

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

555 Diablo Rd

(925) 831-2553
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

1360 Broadway

(650) 342-0858

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

1 Front St

(925) 838-1029

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5387 Camden Ave

(408) 266-0244

2 people are looking at this business

About

Creative Color/Ombré/Balayage Highlights - Full Head Highlights - Partial Hot Heads Hair Extensions Color - Roots Color - Full Head Color Glaze/Deep Conditioning Keratin Complex Treatment Brazilian Blowout Women's Haircut Men's Haircut Men's Color (semi-permanent) Men's Color (permanent)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
97 reviews
583
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pepe Ramirez review for Les Amis - Salon Et Spa
Pepe Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 03:31 AM
Great people, great owner!
Melissa Pirkle review for Les Amis - Salon Et Spa
Melissa Pirkle on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 01:31 AM
Jocelyn is an exceptional stylist. Glorious, invigorating shampoo, helpful (but not pushy) product recommendations, and consistent clean, moveable haircuts aligned with my varying requests.
Michelle Mirabel-Mendoza review for Les Amis - Salon Et Spa
Michelle Mirabel-Mendoza on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 01:52 AM
Needed to find a new salon and thought I would try out Les Amis. I made an appointment with Katelyn and she did an amazing job. Needed to update my hairstyle from a lob and she gave me a cute shag with subtle highlights for more dimension. Absolutely love it! Also, appointments are easy to make online!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Nathalie Mauge review for Les Amis - Salon Et Spa
Nathalie Mauge on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 00:06 AM
Linsey is excellent! She did exactly what I wanted: ashy highlights and a great haircut! Her head massage felt amazing too :) Very reasonable pricing and exceptional location.
Monica Couch review for Les Amis - Salon Et Spa
Monica Couch on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 00:47 AM
Had an incredible hair cut and color by the amazing Jocelyn! She is wonderful! This is the second time she has done my hair and I always love it 😍 book her for your next appointment ladies and gents!
Brenda Kelly review for Les Amis - Salon Et Spa
Brenda Kelly on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2017, 01:43 AM
I loved following Debra to Les Amis! It’s a very quaint salon in a nice area. I have been going to Debra for a long time now and I guess I would follow her to the ends of the earth! She does a great job on my thick, short hair. She cares, so she listens and gives you the style you are looking for. I’ve already got my next appt all set up and looking forward to it!
Susan Faye Ness review for Les Amis - Salon Et Spa
Susan Faye Ness on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 01:58 AM
Such a friendly place with talented stylists. Julie has done beautiful work on my cut and color. Besides her skill, I really appreciate how gracious she is and attentive to what I ask of her
Von Nick review for Les Amis - Salon Et Spa
Von Nick on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 02:19 AM
Excellent service. I am very pleased with my color and style. Lindsey is an expert and I would recommend her to anyone. She is fabulous!
Kim Torres Stinson review for Les Amis - Salon Et Spa
Kim Torres Stinson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 03:26 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.