Logo White
Watch Demo

Les Amis - Salon Et Spa

Own this business?
5.0
59 reviews
|Beauty|San Mateo, CA 94402

113 De Anza Blvd, Crystal Springs Village, San Mateo, CA 94402

(650) 570-5750

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

De Colores Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1403 Chapin Ave

(650) 344-3363
Jackson Place Salon
5.0
(18) · Beauty

633 Battery St

(415) 399-1044

1 person is looking at this business

Lyle Douglas
5.0
(10) · Beauty

4105 19th St

(415) 522-5391
Ashleigh Lyn Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1082 Lincoln Ave #5

(408) 834-3862

1 person is looking at this business

Linda Kennedy Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Beauty

859 Oak Grove Ave

(650) 328-2720

1 person is looking at this business

Beauty Store and Salon
5.0
(6) · Beauty

406 Las Gallinas Ave

(415) 479-2450

1 person is looking at this business

About

Creative Color/Ombré/Balayage Highlights - Full Head Highlights - Partial Hot Heads Hair Extensions Color - Roots Color - Full Head Color Glaze/Deep Conditioning Keratin Complex Treatment Brazilian Blowout Women's Haircut Men's Haircut Men's Color (semi-permanent) Men's Color (permanent)

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
59 reviews
557
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Mirabel-Mendoza on Facebook

8 months ago

02/28/2019, 01:52 AM
Needed to find a new salon and thought I would try out Les Amis. I made an appointment with Katelyn and she did an amazing job. Needed to update my hairstyle from a lob and she gave me a cute shag with subtle highlights for more dimension. Absolutely love it! Also, appointments are easy to make online!
Nathalie Golubeva on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 03:29 AM
Linsey is excellent! She did exactly what I wanted: ashy highlights and a great haircut! Her head massage felt amazing too :) Very reasonable pricing and exceptional location.
Monica Couch on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 00:47 AM
Had an incredible hair cut and color by the amazing Jocelyn! She is wonderful! This is the second time she has done my hair and I always love it 😍 book her for your next appointment ladies and gents!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Brenda Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2017, 01:43 AM
I loved following Debra to Les Amis! It’s a very quaint salon in a nice area. I have been going to Debra for a long time now and I guess I would follow her to the ends of the earth! She does a great job on my thick, short hair. She cares, so she listens and gives you the style you are looking for. I’ve already got my next appt all set up and looking forward to it!
Susan Faye Ness on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 01:58 AM
Such a friendly place with talented stylists. Julie has done beautiful work on my cut and color. Besides her skill, I really appreciate how gracious she is and attentive to what I ask of her
Von Nick on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 02:19 AM
Excellent service. I am very pleased with my color and style. Lindsey is an expert and I would recommend her to anyone. She is fabulous!
Kim Torres Stinson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2017, 03:26 AM
Margaret Lukens on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 02:26 AM
Katie is excellent for cut and color! When I wanted to grow out highlights and go back to my own color, Katie knew exactly what to do to make that as painless as possible. She took care of me over the course of the entire process, which took a year and a half. Thanks to her skill and attention, there never was an awkward phase.
Stephanie Roach on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2017, 03:16 AM
Thanks Lindsey for transforming my look! Cut and creative color services were high quality and to great effect. Love it!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.