Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leo W Townsend Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
24 reviews
|Dentists|Elk Grove, CA 95758

7915 Laguna Blvd #120, Ste 120, Elk Grove, CA 95758

(916) 683-1335

https://lagunaview.com/Index.asp

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Dental

2161 Ygnacio Valley Road

(925) 937-2273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Dental

2255 Contra Costa Blvd #303

(925) 676-7310
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3171 Washington St #D

(530) 626-6320
About

Specialties We provide general dentistry for adults and children using the most advanced dental technology and friendly staff. We also support Delta Dental Premier and PPO, Cigna PPO, and First Dental Health insurance plans. Dr. Townsend and his staff specialize in natural-looking fillings to match your tooth color and Cosmetic Dentistry for a great looking smile! If you require any crowns or bridges, we also offer a digital impression tool for your comfort and utilize state-of-the-art tools to indicate any tooth decay. History Established in 1995. Dr. Townsend has owned and operated Laguna View Family Dental at the same location since 1995. He was also one of the first Dentists in the Lagun

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
24 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 12 Reviews4.6Google
  • 9 Reviews4.6DR.Oogle
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 12:29 PM
Dr Townsend and staff a lovely people. I have always had good experiences. I highly recommend Laguna View Dental.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 12:00 PM
I’ve known Doc and his staff for years, and they are all the best!! They have my highest recommendation!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 18:46 PM
We travel from Lincoln to Elk Grove because we truat Dr Townsend and his staff so much!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
kbdopey on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

10/31/2011, 11:37 AM
I have had everything done with my teeth and have always feared going to the dentist. Dr Townsend and his staff are caring and helpful. The staff is understanding and explain everything to you so you know what's going on. I am happy with all my treatment and would recommend Dr Townsend to anyone who wants high quality care for their teeth
Mike vaught on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

10/11/2011, 06:25 AM
I have been very fearful of the dentist for a very long time and that has kept me from going. Dr. Townsend and his staff really made me feel comfortable. I still have a lot of work left to do because of my own neglect, but I feel good that I found a dentist that makes me feel comfortable. I recommend this office.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

02/11/2011, 08:46 AM
Dr. Townsend used to be great. However, over the past few years he has been missing and misdiagnosing many things. I have recently left his practice.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

05/04/2010, 01:05 AM
Very competent dentist. Very knowledgeable about new procedures and always has the best equipment inhouse. He also stands by his work. I had a filling on an upper molar fail and he replaced it for free. Highest marks! Only complaint is that the parking in the medical complex can be difficult.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

05/22/2007, 04:08 AM
Dr. Townsend was my dentist from 2004-2006. Our family moved out of the county and I am returning back to the area summer 2007, and have just made an appointment to resume my dental care and transfer current records.
Eowyn on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

06/03/2006, 12:21 PM
Dr. Townsend and his staff are warm, friendly, and willing to do what they can to assist patients. They are terrific with dental chickens. I went first and had such a great experience that my entire family now goes to Dr. Townsend for our dental care.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.