Logo White
Watch Demo

Leo Alfred Jewelers

Own this business?
4.9
269 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Dublin, OH 43017

4115 W. Dublin-Granville Rd, Dublin, OH 43017

(614) 889-5888

http://www.leoalfred.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Pinterest

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

3975 Broadway

(614) 946-3846
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

140 W Columbus Ave

(937) 592-3133

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(482) · Consumer Goods

6752 Perimeter Loop Road

(614) 401-6677

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

4206 The Strand

(614) 418-7561
5.0
(23) · Jewelry

2219 W Fair Ave

(740) 689-1488
4.9
(75) · Jewelry

1306 Grandview Ave

(614) 867-5780

2 people are looking at this business

About

Leo Alfred is committed to make every customer "feel at home" with our personalized service and our timeless to cutting edge jewelry designs. Our years of experience and services have built a legacy of integrity and trust with our customers. In 1983, brothers Thomas Leo Laudick and Larry Alfred Laudick-with wife, Penny-teamed up by combining their middle names to create Leo Alfred Jewelers. The business has thrived on its dedications to customer service and exceptional quality. Leo Alfred gives back to the community by making donations to numerous charities throughout Central Ohio such as the Dublin Fund, the Komen Columbus Race for the Cure, and many local Dublin and Columbus school even

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
269 reviews
5230
  
47
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 171 Reviews4.9Google
  • 88 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Km Darlington on Facebook

3 months ago

04/23/2020, 03:42 AM
We have been customers of Leo Alfred for over 30 years. Everyone is welcoming and friendly. Penny, Tom, Jason, Kevin and everyone else are easy to work with. We have gone in with lots of ideas and end up with the most beautiful meaningful jewelry. Everything is high quality and well done. They never say no to any ideas or custom pieces that we want made they just figure out how to get it done beautifully and in a timely manner. All four of our children are now going to Leo Alfred even though they live in different states. A wonderful business with great people!
Cindy Herold on Facebook

4 months ago

03/19/2020, 09:29 AM
Wonderful experience as always! We highly recommend Leo Alfred & will continue to give them our business.
Jennifer Henderson George on Facebook

6 months ago

01/22/2020, 05:56 AM
This place is a rare mix between having super high quality/classy atmosphere, while still having people there who serve you in the most relatable, down-to-earth way. Shout out to Billi who made me and my great aunt feel like princesses. They always clean and check my pieces of jewelry with care and positive attitudes. And, I love their unique pieces.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Marty B. on BirdEye

7 months ago

12/26/2019, 13:23 PM
Had such a good experience today. We have been customers for many years and would never go anywhere else. They have such a beautiful selection and always so pleasant and helpful.
Leslie Nabil on Facebook

9 months ago

10/27/2019, 02:21 AM
The highest praise! We love Leo Alfred's, Penny, Tom and now Kevin, plus their staff. Beautiful selection to choose from. If you have not stopped in, put this on your must do list!
Troy Hayes on Facebook

9 months ago

10/20/2019, 07:35 AM
I’ve been going to Jason at Leo Alfred for several years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Even after moving to Nashville, we still go back to see Jason with all of our jewelry needs. The entire group there are so helpful and friendly... and RELIABLE!
Carly Eichner on Facebook

9 months ago

10/14/2019, 01:13 AM
Where do I even begin?! From the moment I stepped in to Leo Alfred I knew this is the place I wanted to buy my ring from. All the staff was personable, caring, and very knowledgeable of their products. When I saw the ring in the glass case I knew immediately that was the ring for me. Fast forward to a few weeks later my fiancé went in to buy that ring and pick out the perfect diamond. Billi was so compassionate and patient and Jason was so amazing for my fiancé to work with. He has nothing but the best things to say about Leo Alfred and all the staff. They really care about you, take the time to listen and talk you through things, and they don’t push you to buy something. They really do care for all their customers and I couldn’t be happier to have found them and proudly wear an engagement ring from their amazing store. I will be returning for all my jewelry purchases!
Kathy Schlemitz on Facebook

10 months ago

09/12/2019, 05:26 AM
Beautiful unique pieces and always feel so welcome!!
Business Response:

Thanks Kathy! Its always a joy to see you :)

Michaela Wilder G. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/14/2019, 13:18 PM
Jason Laudick is fantastic and the entire staff at Leo Alfred couldn't be better! We recently celebrated a 25th wedding anniversary and we spent months looking for the perfect stone. Jason was very patient and understanding of what we were looking for. He found 'the one' and I am VERY happy with the creation...Jason and Kevin hit it out of the park! Thank you!! Classy/Timeless/Friendly/Conscientious!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.