Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lenz, Michael, Dds - Wilmington Dental Assoc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
14 reviews
|Dentists|Wilmington, DE 19806 United States
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(73) · Dental

1104 Cooper St

(856) 845-1200
5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

7700 Crittenden St Ste 33A

(215) 548-2000
5.0
(5) · Dentists

10108 Bustleton Ave

(267) 350-6133
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

2375 Woodward St Ste 118

(215) 969-6688
5.0
(132) · Dentists

1209 Chapel Ave

(856) 665-1998
5.0
(5) · Dentists

416 S Bethlehem Pike

(215) 646-2020
About

Dr. John Lenz, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Wilmington, DE. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Wesley David review for Lenz, Michael, Dds - Wilmington Dental Assoc
Wesley David on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2019, 09:56 AM
Best dentist I have ever had. Very professional. Explained the process every step of the way. Made me feel comfortable. And the staff gives top notch customer service. Highly recommend!!
Jane Bruskin review for Lenz, Michael, Dds - Wilmington Dental Assoc
Jane Bruskin on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2017, 07:31 AM
Dr. Michael Lenz is the best dentist I have ever used. His staff is absolutely fantastic, friendly, have great suggestions and extremely professional; you hardly ever wait for your appointment; and the two other dentists are very good. I strongly suggest using this practice if you are in need of a dental practice. ��
Diane DeCostanza review for Lenz, Michael, Dds - Wilmington Dental Assoc
Diane DeCostanza on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2017, 04:53 AM
The most comfortable experience that I've ever encountered at a a dental office. Dr. Michael is very gentle and explains everything as he does it. I had an old filling removed with a cavity underneath it. I didn't feel a thing! Highly recommend Wilmington Dental Associates and Dr. Michael Lenz!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Kristin Laughlin review for Lenz, Michael, Dds - Wilmington Dental Assoc
Kristin Laughlin on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 04:46 AM
Great first visit! I have anxiety around going to the dentist, but felt at ease the entire visit. Very friendly staff!
Chris Dunn Taylor review for Lenz, Michael, Dds - Wilmington Dental Assoc
Chris Dunn Taylor on Facebook

7 years ago

02/25/2016, 07:12 AM
I loved my first visit to Wilmington Dental. All of the staff were very friendly and professional. I always love getting my teeth cleaned especially when the hygienist is gentle (Thanks Gina). It was nice to sit in the big chair feeling a bit nervous but then your look out the window ..... There is a bird feeder with several birds enjoying the seeds. Wonderful idea!!!
Mr. Thiomas Vresics review for Lenz, Michael, Dds - Wilmington Dental Assoc
Mr. Thiomas Vresics on Healthgrades

7 years ago

02/12/2016, 06:05 AM
Doctor Lenz and the entire staff work hard to make you feel comfortable and relaxed during any dental visit or interaction such as discussing insurance forms and billing questions. They keep up with all the latest equipment, technology and best practices, yet remain friendly and accommodating. Best of all Dr. Lenz make any procedure as painless as possible.
Helen Paulino Knotts review for Lenz, Michael, Dds - Wilmington Dental Assoc
Helen Paulino Knotts on Facebook

7 years ago

01/07/2016, 04:27 AM
Bryanna Danielle Iacono review for Lenz, Michael, Dds - Wilmington Dental Assoc
Bryanna Danielle Iacono on Facebook

7 years ago

01/06/2016, 07:20 AM
Friedrich Ebede review for Lenz, Michael, Dds - Wilmington Dental Assoc
Friedrich Ebede on Facebook

7 years ago

01/05/2016, 05:47 AM
Extremely poor administrative services. Called and was hung up on... what a way of treating customers / patients. A clear way of sabotaging the good job practitioners have been doing there.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.