Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lemus Landscaping

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Tree Services|Sanford, NC 27332

20 Joni Dr, Sanford, NC 27332

(919) 478-1895

http://lemuslandscapingnc.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Tree Services

1619 Benson Rd

(919) 772-5892
5.0
(6) · Home Services

1487 Zion Church Rd

(919) 353-9609

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

3221 US 64 Hwy W

(919) 363-1706

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Landscaping

820 Lufkin Rd

(919) 362-7574

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Artificial Turf

214 Phelps RD

(919) 732-5343

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

3714 Overlook Rd

(919) 878-0079

3 people are looking at this business

About

Lemus Landscaping, provides outstanding landscaping and lawn care work around the Raleigh, NC area. With over 20 years in the business, we will provide you with the same high quality work that has kept us in business for all these years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary B. review for Lemus Landscaping
Mary B. on BirdEye

6 months ago

04/28/2021, 11:58 AM
We have used Lemus Landscaping for many jobs. The service is excellent and the results are fantastic. Good guys!!
Z H. review for Lemus Landscaping
Z H. on BirdEye

a year ago

10/22/2020, 04:37 AM
After years trying to have a nice lawn in my Cary house, having failed with small and big contractors, I was lucky that my new neighbor that just moved from another state, recommended me Lemus Landscaping. What these guys do is magic, we are very happy with the new look of our yard, these people know what they are doing, they are not improvised people who buy some cheap tools and play professionals. Lemus has several trucks and employees and all the machinery necessary to do what they love (that’s the feeling when you see them working). But the more important thing is that they have affordable price with high work ethics. Apollo (Apolinario), his son Larry and the team are amazing people, they listen to you and they’ll guide you with education and respect. Fast, clean, quiet, they do what they need, no waste of time. They accomplished what they promised and more. I fully recommend them. Thanks Lemus Landscaping!
Guest review for Lemus Landscaping
Guest on JudysBook

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 04:16 AM
Apollo and lemus Landscaping I highly recommend Lemus landscaping. They did a beautiful job helping us to clean up our property to go on the market. Apollo was very professional and did not overcharge. We will use them again.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Charles/Chris T. review for Lemus Landscaping
Charles/Chris T. on Showmelocal

8 years ago

04/14/2014, 06:38 AM
Great landscaping service! I have been using this company a couple months, but it has been the best experience so far.
Apolinar L. review for Lemus Landscaping
Apolinar L. on JudysBook

8 years ago

04/14/2014, 02:17 AM
Lemus Landscaping Lemus Landscaping, provides outstanding landscaping and lawn care work around the Raleigh, NC area. With over 20 years in the business, we will provide you with the same high quality work that has kept us in business for all these years.
Greg J. review for Lemus Landscaping
Greg J. on Showmelocal

8 years ago

04/14/2014, 01:42 AM
Lemus Landscaping performs regular lawn maintenance in a timely and professional manner. The response to asking for attention to special needs is quick and accomplished in the same way.
Gerald C. review for Lemus Landscaping
Gerald C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/20/2014, 13:28 PM
Landscaping Company Very good landscaping company. They do tree removal,also. We liked them because all employees are hard working, honest and reliable. Always come on time. And the prices are good too.
Dave K. review for Lemus Landscaping
Dave K. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/20/2014, 11:39 AM
Landscaping Service You did a great job with our yard. Worked very hard but the final result is perfect. We love our new yard and will definitely recommend you to our neighbours.
Man U. review for Lemus Landscaping
Man U. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/17/2014, 01:57 AM
Landscaping Service As a home builder, I have dealt with several landscapers and paving stone contractors. With other landscapers I have always found the annoyance of unexpected "Extras" and that the person quoting or designing the job isn`t the person actually doing the job, which can lead to interpretation of the work, different from my own. With Lemus Landscaping doing the actual work and also the landscape design. Their work is creative and reasonably priced. With his paving stones, he compacts the area sufficiently and concretes the edges. Other firms use plastic edging and lightly compact the ground, which has lead to repairs after a year or so. Simple things such as planting bed heights and shapes can make or break the enjoyment of the garden, on my own home I am very satisfied every time I look out my windows and see Lemus Landscaping`s work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.