Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lelenitas Cakes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
178 reviews
|Wedding Planning|San Francisco, CA 94110

3743 Mission St, San Francisco, CA 94110

(415) 282-2253

http://www.lelenitascakes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(6) · Wedding Planning

2580 Whitman St

(707) 363-3566
5.0
(9) · Wedding Planning

1044 Edwards Rd

(650) 298-9400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Hospitality

127 Palisades Dr

(650) 992-1211
5.0
(17) · Hospitality

2180 Jefferson St Suite 102

(707) 304-5921

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hospitality

8010 Camino Tassajara

(925) 518-5495
5.0
(1) · Wedding Planning

15466 Los Gatos Blvd

(408) 356-7717
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
178 reviews
5117
  
432
  
38
  
26
  
113
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Molina Ledesma review for Lelenitas Cakes
Tina Molina Ledesma on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2015, 07:01 AM
Best. Cakes and cupcakes ever. I recommend Lelenita's Cakes to everyone.
Karla Gonzalez review for Lelenitas Cakes
Karla Gonzalez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2015, 03:22 AM
Moises A Mora Martinez review for Lelenitas Cakes
Moises A Mora Martinez on Facebook

8 years ago

07/01/2014, 09:19 AM
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Juan Moreira review for Lelenitas Cakes
Juan Moreira on Facebook

8 years ago

06/15/2014, 08:14 AM
Best Spot Ever. Got my wedding cake done by them. My people love the design and taste. Love how they take their time to listen. Not like some other places. Been coming to Lelenitas Cakes for a long time, took my wife for cake tasting and she felt in love with their flavors.
Angela Villegas review for Lelenitas Cakes
Angela Villegas on Facebook

8 years ago

04/17/2014, 09:42 AM
Judith Ferretti review for Lelenitas Cakes
Judith Ferretti on Facebook

8 years ago

03/27/2014, 07:48 AM
Marcela Roque review for Lelenitas Cakes
Marcela Roque on Facebook

8 years ago

09/07/2013, 11:07 AM
linda a. review for Lelenitas Cakes
linda a. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/23/2009, 17:36 PM
Lelenitas Cakes Inc is #1 on my list The best cakes flavors from Nicaragua OMG the milk pinneaple is the best. And the guava flavor is another one. I highly recommend this place for you to order your cakes. They have some pastelitos that are the best.
linda a. review for Lelenitas Cakes
linda a. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/23/2009, 03:30 AM
Lelenitas Cakes Inc is #1 on my list The best cakes flavors from Nicaragua OMG the milk pinneaple is the best.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.