Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leksfixit

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
172 reviews
|Auto Repair|Tempe, AZ 85281

1625 E Weber Dr #2, suite 2, Tempe, AZ 85281

(602) 684-6529

http://leksfixit.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394
5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

6124 N 59th Ave

(602) 423-5645
About

At LEKSFIXIT we specialize in repair and maintenance on Lexus vehicles. With over 20 years of technical experience and over 30 combined years of Lexus experience we know your Lexus inside out. We offer repair on almost anything on the vehicle from bumper to bumper, factory recommended services and maintenance with original factory parts used, second opinions and advice for your vehicle. Call us up and schedule your appointment today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
172 reviews
5159
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tameka Fox Hartman review for Leksfixit
Tameka Fox Hartman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 02:46 AM
Great service every time. I will continue to bring my car to Leksfixit and Sasa.
Collin Clark Robinson review for Leksfixit
Collin Clark Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 04:20 AM
Jim Russell review for Leksfixit
Jim Russell on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 02:41 AM
If you ever need your Lexus / Toyota repaired these guys are fantastic! They even do work on my Acura as well. Sasa is always professional and he and his guys are certified technicians. I won't trust my Lexus or Acura to anyone else!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Chansopheakdei Sam review for Leksfixit
Chansopheakdei Sam on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 01:18 AM
SaSa was a great service and fast service once I arrived the shop he start fix my car 🚗 right away.
Stephanie Villa review for Leksfixit
Stephanie Villa on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 02:26 AM
I had the best experience with Sasa and his team. They were prompt,courteous and above all professional. I will never take my vehicle anywhere else, thank you guys so much!!!
Claus Demetrian review for Leksfixit
Claus Demetrian on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 02:49 AM
There is a very good reason Sasa and his team are so highly spoken about. I have dealt with him on several occasions and he is one of the most honest, professional and helpful people I know. Don't think twice about using him, he will never disappoint! Good job on all the work you do!
Shaz Lateef review for Leksfixit
Shaz Lateef on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 00:39 AM
Sasa is awesome. I never leave reviews but his customer service and quality deserve being mentioned. He was honest and most importantly treated me like a friend more than a customer. He even offered me his personal car as a loaner if I needed it. Will bring all my card to him moving fwd.
Sean Brees review for Leksfixit
Sean Brees on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2017, 01:20 AM
Sasa has another customer for life. I will probably stay with Lexus knowing that I can get a great car whose maintenance won't cost me an arm and a leg
Paul Micu review for Leksfixit
Paul Micu on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 01:50 AM
Wow. This is the only place I will ever take my Lexuses! Sasa and his team are not only professional but they provide customer service like no other shop. Their competence is reassuring and this isn't the place that will rip you off, rest assured. I tell all my friends and family about Lekfixit!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.