Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
100 reviews
|Automotive|Tempe, AZ 85281

1625 E Weber Dr #2, suite 2, Tempe, AZ 85281

(602) 684-6529

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Vo-vo Shop
5.0
(9) · Automotive

4205 E Magnolia St

(602) 437-5707

3 people are looking at this business

Good Ole Boys Collision Repair, Inc.
5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223
Renew Paint & Body Service
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7061 W Galveston St

(480) 940-2447
Alr Mobile Car Doctor
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3430 N 83rd Dr

(602) 405-9258
Hond Acord
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5728 NW Grand Ave

(623) 934-3877
Conaway Auto
5.0
(15) · Automotive

13935 E Morgan Dr

(602) 505-5944

4 people are looking at this business

About

At LEKSFIXIT we specialize in repair and maintenance on Lexus vehicles. With over 20 years of technical experience and over 30 combined years of Lexus experience we know your Lexus inside out. We offer repair on almost anything on the vehicle from bumper to bumper, factory recommended services and maintenance with original factory parts used, second opinions and advice for your vehicle. Call us up and schedule your appointment today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
100 reviews
594
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chansopheakdei Sam on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2017, 01:18 AM
SaSa was a great service and fast service once I arrived the shop he start fix my car 🚗 right away.
Stephanie Villa on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 02:26 AM
I had the best experience with Sasa and his team. They were prompt,courteous and above all professional. I will never take my vehicle anywhere else, thank you guys so much!!!
Claus Demetrian on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 02:49 AM
There is a very good reason Sasa and his team are so highly spoken about. I have dealt with him on several occasions and he is one of the most honest, professional and helpful people I know. Don't think twice about using him, he will never disappoint! Good job on all the work you do!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Shaz Lateef on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 00:39 AM
Sasa is awesome. I never leave reviews but his customer service and quality deserve being mentioned. He was honest and most importantly treated me like a friend more than a customer. He even offered me his personal car as a loaner if I needed it. Will bring all my card to him moving fwd.
Sean Brees on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 01:20 AM
Sasa has another customer for life. I will probably stay with Lexus knowing that I can get a great car whose maintenance won't cost me an arm and a leg
Paul Micu on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2017, 01:50 AM
Wow. This is the only place I will ever take my Lexuses! Sasa and his team are not only professional but they provide customer service like no other shop. Their competence is reassuring and this isn't the place that will rip you off, rest assured. I tell all my friends and family about Lekfixit!
Alina Ilca-Balta Balos on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2016, 03:09 AM
Robin Case McDermott on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2015, 01:26 AM
Oana Petre on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2015, 02:30 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.