Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
99 reviews
|Automotive|Tempe, AZ 85281

1625 E Weber Dr #2, suite 2, Tempe, AZ 85281

(602) 684-6529

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Bill's Auto Garage
5.0
(12) · Automotive

18335 E San Tan Blvd Ste 4

(480) 384-1581

2 people are looking at this business

Vo-vo Shop
5.0
(9) · Automotive

4205 E Magnolia St

(602) 437-5707

2 people are looking at this business

Cadishop
5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234
Marveless Transportation
5.0
(11) · Automotive

4528 E Vineyard Rd

(602) 438-0808
Good Ole Boys Collision Repair, Inc.
5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223
Renew Paint & Body Service
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7061 W Galveston St

(480) 940-2447

About

At LEKSFIXIT we specialize in repair and maintenance on Lexus vehicles. With over 20 years of technical experience and over 30 combined years of Lexus experience we know your Lexus inside out. We offer repair on almost anything on the vehicle from bumper to bumper, factory recommended services and maintenance with original factory parts used, second opinions and advice for your vehicle. Call us up and schedule your appointment today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
99 reviews
593
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher Howard Wigfall Sr. on Facebook

4 months ago

06/05/2019, 02:41 AM
Great service and great prices
Tim Champion on Facebook

4 months ago

05/23/2019, 20:31 PM
Top notch customer service! Thanks Sasha for fixing my airbag light on my is250!
Nate Bush on Facebook

4 months ago

05/22/2019, 04:46 AM
Came here for an oil change. They also helped straighten my exhaust tips, with no charge. Even answered a bunch of noob questions for me. Very, very knowledgeable staff. Awesome service and reasonable pricing. I’ll definitely be back.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Beverly P. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

09/04/2018, 03:09 AM
This is an incredible shop is every way. I bought a used 2006 Prius and was leery about buying it because its a hybrid car. The owner of the car referred me to Leksfixit and I'm now in complete comfort knowing I have a great car and a mechanic who knows Prius cars inside and out. The owner (and staff) is knowledgeable, explains problems to customers in layman terms, has a topnotch staff, keeps in touch as car is being fixed via texting, and is very kind. Don't take your Prius anywhere else!
Andre Salais on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2018, 01:55 AM
David M Gilbreth on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2018, 04:17 AM
I have NEVER in my life experienced such an honest, efficient, effective and professional garage as LEKSFIXIT. I am currently driving a Prius, she's 10 years old and has a lot of miles on her, but Sasa and his crew keeps her running like a clock. I understand they specialize in lexus and Toyota (certainly Prius), youd be a fool to take your car to anyone else.
Tameka Fox Hartman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2017, 02:46 AM
Great service every time. I will continue to bring my car to Leksfixit and Sasa.
Collin Clark Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 04:20 AM
Jim Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 02:41 AM
If you ever need your Lexus / Toyota repaired these guys are fantastic! They even do work on my Acura as well. Sasa is always professional and he and his guys are certified technicians. I won't trust my Lexus or Acura to anyone else!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.