Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leksfixit

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
169 reviews
|Auto Repair|Tempe, AZ 85281

1625 E Weber Dr #2, suite 2, Tempe, AZ 85281

(602) 684-6529

http://leksfixit.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

6124 N 59th Ave

(602) 423-5645

1 person is looking at this business

About

At LEKSFIXIT we specialize in repair and maintenance on Lexus vehicles. With over 20 years of technical experience and over 30 combined years of Lexus experience we know your Lexus inside out. We offer repair on almost anything on the vehicle from bumper to bumper, factory recommended services and maintenance with original factory parts used, second opinions and advice for your vehicle. Call us up and schedule your appointment today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
169 reviews
5156
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Organek review for Leksfixit
Mark Organek on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2020, 03:58 AM
I can completely trust them. Fast service, coolest waiting room and best oil change service package around for high mileage drivers. They are honorable people...Matt misquoted a repair because he did it on the fly without looking up the cost in a book and he kept to that price even though it cost him about $100.00 to keep his word. It is nice to be able to trust a shop and I feel my car will run forever because of them.
Lisa R. review for Leksfixit
Lisa R. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/12/2020, 08:48 AM
Matt and his team at Leksfixit are top rated in my book. I have owned my Lexus for 13 years now and MANY people have worked on it, but not like this team. They diagnosed it right the 1st time, used factory parts and gave my car back to me clean and grease free. I work at a dealership and could have saved money if my guys had the time to work on my car, but it was worth paying the extra money to come here. I love this group of professional and honest people. If you want quality work, accurate diagnosis and efficiency, got to Leksfixit!
Lisa Rosselli review for Leksfixit
Lisa Rosselli on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2020, 00:40 AM
Matt and his team at Leksfixit are top rated in my book. I have owned my Lexus for 13 years now and MANY people have worked on it, but not like this team. They diagnosed it right the 1st time, used factory parts and gave my car back to me clean and grease free. I work at a dealership and could have saved money if my guys had the time to work on my car, but it was worth paying the extra money to come here. I love this group of professional and honest people. If you want quality work, accurate diagnosis and efficiency, got to Leksfixit!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Christopher Howard Wigfall Sr. review for Leksfixit
Christopher Howard Wigfall Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 02:41 AM
Great service and great prices
Tim Champion review for Leksfixit
Tim Champion on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 20:31 PM
Top notch customer service! Thanks Sasha for fixing my airbag light on my is250!
Nate Bush review for Leksfixit
Nate Bush on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 04:46 AM
Came here for an oil change. They also helped straighten my exhaust tips, with no charge. Even answered a bunch of noob questions for me. Very, very knowledgeable staff. Awesome service and reasonable pricing. I’ll definitely be back.
Beverly P. review for Leksfixit
Beverly P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 03:09 AM
This is an incredible shop is every way. I bought a used 2006 Prius and was leery about buying it because its a hybrid car. The owner of the car referred me to Leksfixit and I'm now in complete comfort knowing I have a great car and a mechanic who knows Prius cars inside and out. The owner (and staff) is knowledgeable, explains problems to customers in layman terms, has a topnotch staff, keeps in touch as car is being fixed via texting, and is very kind. Don't take your Prius anywhere else!
Andre Salais review for Leksfixit
Andre Salais on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2018, 01:55 AM
David M Gilbreth review for Leksfixit
David M Gilbreth on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 04:17 AM
I have NEVER in my life experienced such an honest, efficient, effective and professional garage as LEKSFIXIT. I am currently driving a Prius, she's 10 years old and has a lot of miles on her, but Sasa and his crew keeps her running like a clock. I understand they specialize in lexus and Toyota (certainly Prius), youd be a fool to take your car to anyone else.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.