Logo White
Watch Demo

Legend Park Apartments

Own this business?
4.5
188 reviews
|Real Estate|Schaumburg, IL 60193

305 Cambia Dr, Schaumburg, IL 60193

(847) 891-3090

http://www.legendgroupllc.com/legendpark/index.html

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Ecd
5.0
(2) · Property Management

250 Parkway Dr #120

(847) 229-9200

1 person is looking at this business

Alfini Enterprises
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1402 Carol St # A

(847) 825-6948

1 person is looking at this business

Reside On Surf
5.0
(5) · Apartments

425 W Surf St

(773) 248-6644

2 people are looking at this business

One Nineteen on Main
5.0
(8) · Apartments

119 S. Main Street

(630) 857-3545
Northtown Village
5.0
(8) · Apartments

1311 N Halsted St

(312) 944-9488

1 person is looking at this business

ICM Properties
5.0
(1) · Apartments

630 W Arlington Pl

(773) 472-7948

About

Near I-355, I-90, I-290, I-53, Metra & Woodfield, Heat & central air included, High speed internet access, 1, 2, & 3 Bedrooms with home officedens avail., Fitness Center & Racquetball Court, 6,000 square foot clubhouse with great room, Carports available, Home officedens available, Outdoor pool, Private patio or balcony, Oversized closets & storage

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
188 reviews
5143
  
410
  
35
  
25
  
114
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 177 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
joylocknane on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/02/2011, 12:17 PM
Legends apartements was one of the most nicest complexs i have been to. The staff at legends are wonderful people and can not do enough to help with your every need.
GuestUser0 on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/08/2010, 13:46 PM
staff is very helpful – The office Staff is very helpful and the apartments are nice. I would recommend my friends to live here.
Texas User on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/01/2010, 08:42 AM
Very Happy – I have been very happy with living at this apartment complex. The office has been very nice about anything that has come up. - Christina
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Lookofit on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/24/2010, 05:22 AM
Well Kept – Positive. The grounds are well-kept. Maintenance has responded quickly to issues. The management and rental agents have been friendly and helpful. - Jean
Green Thumb7 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/17/2010, 02:21 AM
have seen this place flourish. Common areas upgraded. Beautifully landscaped. Responsive management. Nicer neighbors. Great location and amenities. I'm happy here.
Guset User on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/10/2010, 03:33 AM
Respectful as well..... – The people in the office are very kind and professional. The mantinence guys are respectful as well
oodlesoffun85 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/07/2010, 02:56 AM
My experience at Legend Park has been great. The Ladies in the leasing office have always been helpful and the maintenance staff is very quick to respond to any repairs.
nuddds on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/02/2010, 13:38 PM
I've been a resident for almost 4 years and am very pleased. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The grounds are kept clean, security is good and the maintenance issues I've had have been handled quickly. I'd recommend the property to anyone looking for an apartment.- nascar22girl‎
verified4 on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/26/2010, 02:14 AM
I highly recommend Legend Park, I have lived here for 2 years and am posibly accepting a job near Wisconsin. If I do get the job I can only hope I find a complex that will be as nice and treat me as well. I will not be happy to leave
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.