Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Legacy Realty Group - Leslie Majors Team

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
21 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Waxahachie, TX 75165

130 Chieftain Dr Ste 104, Waxahachie, TX 75165

(972) 921-6880

https://www.elliscountyhomefinder.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

9308 US-287

(903) 872-4499
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

4416 Perry Ln

(817) 292-6627
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

8100 Dallas Pkwy # 105

(214) 534-9944
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

8214 Westchester Dr

(214) 373-5200
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

14651 Dallas Pkwy

(214) 521-5310
5.0
(2) · Property Management

3510 Mckamy Oaks Trl

(817) 472-8228

1 person is looking at this business

About

Legacy Realty Group - Leslie Majors Team, Waxahachie. 2,208 likes · 98 talking about this · 47 were here. https://s-static.cinccdn.com/images/uploads/UPA2258879957C4D.PDF...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
21 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Natalie Van Houten Manis on Facebook

    2 months ago

    03/11/2021, 00:22 AM
    Leslie & her team are amazing! Always going above & beyond to help streamline the buying experience. I have also had the pleasure of working with Leslie to sell my home. I definitely recommend Leslie & her team! Thank you Leslie!
    Lizbeth Ancheta on Facebook

    2 months ago

    03/05/2021, 00:06 AM
    John and Leslie Majors are such an incredible, friendly, and caring professionals! Our mutual client loved working with them every step of the way. They are currently assisting one of our clients and currently under contract. They are always super responsive and on top of everything, never missing a beat. We would recommend John and Leslie to anyone and everyone. Great Job John and Leslie!!! ♥️♥️♥️
    Kristi Carter on Facebook

    4 months ago

    01/21/2021, 17:37 PM
    Leslie was an outstanding choice for a realtor! She was very thorough, professional, and was there advising us every step of the way!
    Featured content
    Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

    Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

    Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Lori Woolley Hellwege on Facebook

    4 months ago

    01/21/2021, 08:55 AM
    John and Leslie were awesome to work with. We've used them for the purchase of 2 of our homes, so far. They make themselves readily available to show us the homes that we're interested in quickly, which has been important in this market. We will definitely be using them again.
    Shelly Leslie Furchert on Facebook

    6 months ago

    11/11/2020, 14:48 PM
    Leslie was very accommodating in dealing with us in selling our first home. We were quite ignorant in a lot of things and she explained everything so beautifully and worked with us with great understanding. I highly recommend her ♥️
    Marie Murry on Facebook

    10 months ago

    07/06/2020, 19:39 PM
    Leslie is one of a kind! She’s professional in all ways. She’s genuinely concerned for the customer and about selling the property. She goes the extra mile to help the customer; whatever it is to get the deal closed. She’s firm yet gentle. I will recommend her in an instant. Thank you, Leslie and the Legacy Realty Team for making my selling and buying a wonderful experience! May God’s favor always be on you!
    Lesley Lawson on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/23/2020, 01:10 AM
    Excellent team! Got great recommendations on repair providers and my house was sold in record time! Leslie and John always get back to answer questions in a timely manner . They are always professional and pleasant! Thank you both!
    Shelby DeVreeze on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/03/2020, 05:44 AM
    They will work so hard for you and are always willing to help. We have used them several times now, and will not use anyone else. We love John & Leslie!!
    Business Response:

    Thanks Alex and Shelby!! Y'all are awesome!!

    Tyler Southern on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/22/2019, 18:51 PM
    Bailey Boston was my realtor and she was phenomenal. she drove me around to look at so many different homes but I was just too picky. Every week she would have new listings to check out until we finally found what suited me. She was thorough through the entire process and always had an answer for my concerns. we found a home and were closed within a month. Great people, great attitude and super helpful. I definitely recommend using them.
    Business Response:

    Enjoy your new home Tyler!!! 🙌🏻 So glad & happy to hear Bailey took such great care of you!!!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.