Logo White
Watch Demo

Legacy Plumbing Heating & Air

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Contractors|San Diego, CA 92101

2534 State St Ste 457, # 457, San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 440-5856

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Pacific Plumbing Specialties
5.0
(2) · Contractors

8451 Miralani Dr # O

(858) 549-7380

2 people are looking at this business

Proactive Plumbing
5.0
(8) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

500 Rancheros Dr

(760) 798-1167

1 person is looking at this business

Nelson Plumbing & Water Heaters
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2381 Dryden Rd

(619) 961-6588

1 person is looking at this business

Ocean Plumbing
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1765 Garnet Ave B1

(858) 273-5537

1 person is looking at this business

Mcparlane & Associates
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4830 Viewridge Ave

(858) 277-9721

1 person is looking at this business

Mr. Drain Plumbing of El Cajon
5.0
(3) · Contractors

415 Parkway Plz

(619) 331-2621

About

Your Plumbing Experts SD’s Most Trusted Service Technicians Family Owned And Operated. More Than 24 Years Of Experience All makes and models 24/7 Emergency Service We will fix it! Fast & Affordable Ask about the HERO program to save money and energy Call Us First!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Linda K. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    01/14/2016, 05:43 AM
    We recently called Legacy Plumbing for a leak we had in our kitchen. They sent Leon over to diagnose the problem. Turns out we had a slab leak, words nobody ever wants to hear. We had no idea how we would be able to afford the repair and damage it had done. Leon was able to offer us several different options and solutions that were extremely helpful to us. He stayed to get started on cleaning up the mess. Leon and a few other technicians came over the next day and all continued until everything was complete. This big job was done to perfection with the utmost courtesy from all. They were also very neat and clean. I would highly recommend Legacy Plumbing to anyone in need. I found Leon to be ...  more>>
    Chelsea A. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    04/27/2015, 10:36 AM
    Had a problem with our a/c at 6:00 on Friday night. Michelle answered the phone and gave me an appointment for the next day. This was during a spring heat wave. Leon arrived promptly at 9 am. Leon was able to find the problem and quickly fix it.
    He also installed a Nest thermostat. The process was great! We highly recommend Leon!!!
    Mary L. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    04/14/2015, 01:36 AM
    I would highly recommend Legacy Plumbing, I broke the knob to my shower early one morning and water was dripping out pretty fast, I e-mailed them and they promptly replied, we set up an appointment for the same day. I was 1/2 hour late and the guy waited for me and met me with a smile. He helped me notify all the tenets in my building that we had to turn the water off and fixed everything, he was extremely clean and polite and professional, I asked him to look at my kitchen sink (it had a very slow drip) and he fixed that too!
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Sunny B. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    04/07/2015, 05:30 AM
    Sweet relief! I found a plumber I can trust! I called in the morning, talked with Leon . . . he answered the phone, took my info, and outlined a plan. He and a co- worker show up on time, assessed the issues, and made a recommendation.
    We had a quick question/answer session; they clearly know their stuff. Those guys were great, could not have been more professional. Can't tell you how happy it made me to know I was taken care of. I can't wait to refer these guys.
    Leon M. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    06/28/2014, 07:47 AM
    Great service, very friendly people saved me lots of money thank you
    lawrence5 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    05/02/2013, 10:51 AM
    We had decided to add a bathtub/shower to our downstairs 1/2 bathroom late last summer. Leon and Johnny were awesome. They gave us a great quote and started cutting into the concrete the next day. They installed all the plumbing, gave some recommendations on the bathtub and even picked it up before installing it for us. Leon promised that once we finished the tile work above the tub (which we wanted to do ourselves), he would come back and install the shower head. I called him today and true to his word he not only remembered me but said he would come tomorrow to install it. Overall, they were very friendly, did a professional honest job, and were well priced. I highly recommend Legacy Plumb...  more>>
    vangie.fuentes.1 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    01/06/2013, 00:27 AM
    Called them up this morning cause my sink was backed up. No hesitation on their part. They came right over, started cleaning and unclogging our kitchen sink. Super reasonable rates, they work with you. Very professional and nothing but good overall service that you would expect from a plumber.
    makelaurasmile on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    12/23/2012, 00:37 AM
    So I set aside a weekend in order to tackle the new task of installing my brand new dishwasher... That was until I sprained my knee the Wednesday before said weekend. Practically immobile and frustrated with a large box sitting in the middle of my kitchen my roommates and I decided to give in and call up some installers. As a MINIMUM nearly all the "big box' companies would not be able to come around for at least another week all during inconvenient times (i.e. in the middle of the workday) and were going to charge at least $200. I found this LOCAL company through YP. I called up, Leon politely answered the phone and was more than willing to come around that afternoon. One hour later he arri...  more>>
    Kate A. on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    10/06/2012, 09:15 AM
    I called Legacy in a panic, water coming out of water heater AND the mainline to the house. Leon walked me through how to stop it till he got there. Fast, professional, honest, friendly. Workmanship was super neat. He installed a tankless and helped me fill out rebates to save money. His rates were honest and affordable. He is now my go to for all pluming, heating and air problems. 5 stars, two thumbs up!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.