Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Legacy Custom Homes Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
25 reviews
|Home Builder|Raleigh, NC 27609

3304 Six Forks Rd, Ste 100, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 781-3800

https://www.legacycustomhomes.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

1332 Romac Trl

(919) 266-4134

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Construction

1421 Salem Church Rd

(919) 387-8887

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Builder

1912 Heritage Ln

(910) 583-4574

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Construction

266 W Millbrook Rd

(919) 782-6483

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Builder

2727 Chimmey Point Rd

(910) 864-1253

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Builder

101 Center St

(919) 942-3392

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
25 reviews
518
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.4Google
  • 9 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 07:38 AM
Meaghan Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 07:36 AM
Meaghan Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 07:01 AM
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Ashley Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 02:48 AM
Paula Parker Price on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2016, 01:29 AM
I give Legacy Custom Homes a Big 5. We just closed on one of their Creeks of Millstone homes yesterday and superior quality. We had the best communication from site superintendent as well as their designer. I watched it being built from ground up and they delivered a gorgeous home that met our satisfaction 100%. I don't understand the negatives being posted about this builder as they give you an array of plans suitable for every family on over an acre of land at such an affordable price. I applaud them. Maybe for those being so negative, try building a 3000 square foot home in Charlotte and you'll get a postage stamp lot and a hefty price tag to match it! Kudos to Ward, Will and Leigh! You delivered it!
Lynne Layne on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2016, 05:44 AM
Stephen Fisher on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2016, 08:00 AM
Would not recommend, 4 star price for 2 star quality. You must get EVERYTHING in writing prior to signing. Revolving door of site superintendents who will verbally promise the world. Then, when they have gone on to greener pastures and you have a problem...sorry, we have no record of that...pitiful. I would highly recommend finding another builder. Illegal immigrant labor with very little supervision. Extremely poor management.
Hope Carroll Nance on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2016, 00:47 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Sheri Smallwood Hagerty on Facebook

7 years ago

01/02/2014, 02:43 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.