Logo White
Watch Demo

Legacy Chiropractic & Wellness Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
33 reviews
|Chiropractors|Draper, UT 84020

949 East 12400 South, Ste a, Draper, UT 84020

(801) 523-2233

https://www.legacypainandwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

155 S State St

(801) 471-0670
5.0
(25) · Healthcare

270 N Main St

(801) 899-5689
5.0
(112) · Chiropractors

307 N 300 W Suite 303

(801) 447-1647

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(62) · Healthcare

1050 Shepard Ln #8

(801) 447-9194
5.0
(177) · Healthcare

238 E State Rd #11

(801) 709-9797

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

1200 E 3300 S

(801) 256-6675
About

At Legacy Chiropractic and Wellness center we specialize in auto accident injuries, workers comp injuries, athlete adjustments, pregnancy care, kids, decompression, orthotics, extremity care, massage therapy, nutrition and wellness. Doctor Nelson offers one on one appointments so her patients will see improvements in their health after each visit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
33 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Serene Parker on Facebook

8 months ago

02/06/2020, 13:24 PM
Dr. Nelson is the BEST when it comes to pregnancy chiropractic care. She is knowledgeable, personable and really cares for her patients- along side of a fabulous adjustment. I feel 100% better after my adjustments with her. Awesome experience postpartum too.
Juliet Plouff on Facebook

9 months ago

12/12/2019, 13:23 PM
I started seeing Dr. Nelson about a month ago for routine adjustments and I love my visits! She's so sweet and every visit is so relaxing and effective. Even being someone who isn't suffering from a specific injury, I find my adjustments to be so therapeutic. She's also great about providing specific exercises to work on prior to your next appointment in order to help with your alignment.
Brittany Heaps Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2018, 09:26 AM
Dr. Nelson is the best! It’s been 6 years since my car accident and although my treatment finished within the first 6 months I’ve continued to see her all these years! As a dental hygienist my work is so hard on my body not to mention my 2 year old son and Dr. Nelson keeps me going! I look forward to my appointment every month and to see what new exciting things she has learned, I love that she is always trying to make my appointments better!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Susan Parker Sanders on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2017, 19:05 PM
Mayleigh Blanchard on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2016, 02:46 AM
Shelbi Gomez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2016, 20:13 PM
I was in a horrible hit-and-run car accident last October and I was recommended to come to Dr. Nelson. She has been absolutely fabulous in helping me get back to "normal." Her fun-loving personality, as well as her staff's, is refreshing-especially after going through a horrible ordeal.
Angela Nielsen on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2016, 10:52 AM
Love Dr. Nelson! She has done wonders to help relieve my migraines and made the end of my pregnancy much more easier to handle! And Heather is always so warm and welcoming also! Thank you ladies!!!
Steve Fink on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2016, 16:00 PM
Jillian Bruhn Zitting on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2016, 14:18 PM
Dr Nelson is awesome! I started seeing her at the beginning of my pregnancy for pelvis and lower back issues and I'm pleased to say I'm seeing a ton of improvement! She's knowledgable, professional and makes you feel comfortable in her office! The staff is super warm and friendly as well! Over all a great experience and I'm sure I'll be coming here for years to come!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.