BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Legacy Air

4.9
44 reviews
(Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC)
 6525 Button Quail St, Las Vegas, NV 89084US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(702) 453-4229

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jul 23, 2017
This is the fastest service ever have, and professional. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 14, 2017
Dave and everyone there at Legacy Air are amazing. We have bought air conditioners from them and they are always there to fix any issues we have. we recommend them to everyone. Dave will make sure everything is perfect. He bent over backwards to help our neighbor with her air conditioner too. We can't say enough about Legacy Air. Amazing people!! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 09, 2017
this company is amazing....I don't think I can say enough about them! they have a heart, they're hard-working, they're just unbelievable... definitely the only company I will use more »
5on Facebook, May 16, 2017
Legacy air was an amazing company to work with!!From the women in the office who took my call and scheduled the appointment, to the two men who inspected the AC equipment (and educated me about it along the way) and then completed the repairs; they all were completely professional and treated me like family. I have never reviewed a company before now, but am happy to do so. Legacy air was amazing! They diagnosed the problem, ordered the parts and completed the repairs quickly! I will always use Legacy air in the future and have recommended Legacy air to all my friends and family. My Grandparents were even able to use their services. And the way they treated my Grandparents saving them thousands of dollars truly showed their impeccable integrity. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 28, 2017
Thank you so much! Abe had my furnace up and working again in minutes! He was courteous and helpful! Thank you again! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 08, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 26, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 05, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 05, 2016
By far the best HVAC company in Las Vegas. I am a local property manager and have worked with numerous vendors - from HVAC technicians to plumbers to electricians. Legacy Air is my favorite vendor to work with - and the best A/C repair company in town. Needed repairs are diagnosed correctly, repairs are done efficiently and invoices are timely.
Amanda is a pleasure to work with on the phone & Dave is always very professional and courteous to my tenants. The same day service ...
I would highly recommend Legacy Air as an honest, fairly priced HVAC vendor.
Heidi Rice,
Permitted Property Manager
Rice Real Estate & Property Management
See More is amazing - especially when an a/c unit goes out at a rental property and it's over 100 degrees outside. Needless to say Legacy Air has made a huge impression on me and I am so thankful to have them in my vendor book.
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 15, 2016
Legacy Air is an excellent company that doesn't try to up-sale or offer expensive solutions to simple problems. Long story short, my unit stopped producing cool air for some reason; the technician arrived and diagnosed the problem within 5-10 minutes; he was very upfront on the cost and what the core cause of the problem was. I am extremely satisfied with the explanation and work the technician provided, and I will only be using this company for my future HVAC needs. I'd highly recommend this company to anyone with HVAC needs. Thanks Legacy Air! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 20, 2016
I can't say enough about how happy and impressed I am with this business. My AC went out and I was able to get an appointment that worked with my work schedule. Nick came out and the problem was obvious. He didn't have the part, but said the office would call me to set an appointment to complete the job. In less than half an hour I had gotten a call and we scheduled for this morning between 9 and 1. Mario called before 8 asking if it was ok to come and start! Ahead of schedul...
See More e is always appreciated, especially after a few hot and uncomfortable days. After he got the right fan blade he finished in no time, in fact it wasn't until I felt cold air again that I realized he was done!! Everyone I was in contact with was friendly and professional and the prices were fair. I will certainly recommend them and Heaven forbid we have another problem they are the company I'll be calling.
more »
2on Facebook, Aug 17, 2016
they showed up on time for appointments. the techs were polite and courteous, the work on the other hand was not so great, they replaced the motor and blade on unit for $500, but there are wires zip tied to the vents on top. I hope those wires aren't important because those plastic zip ties aren't going to last beyond the summer more »
5on Facebook, Jul 15, 2016
Wonderful service at a reasonable price.
After getting a couple different estimates for a complete a/c & furnace replacement from 2 other companies, we decided to go with Legacy. Not just becaus
e they were cheaper, but because of their no bullshit up-selling tactics & honesty. They also had a great financing plan available.
The office was super kind and helpful getting us our appointment and the install went quickly & cleanly. I would definitely recommend. Thank you.
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 24, 2016
I can't say enough good things about this company, its staff and the owner! Simply the best air conditioning company in Las Vegas!! I have used other companies who price gouge, more than double the price of Legacy Air. They are honest, knowledgeable and reliable! I will never use anyone else!!! Do yourself a favor and call them.... You won't regret it!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 15, 2016
Thank you to Anita for getting me service on the air conditioner. My service call went quick and he did a great job. I would recommend them to take care of your house when you need service. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 05, 2016
Dave is absolutely awesome! Fixed my AC and ensured I understood what the problem was. Carissa was also extremely nice when I called for my appt. Great company and definitely deserving of all the great reviews. Thanks! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 23, 2016
Legacy came out and helped us get our heater working again today, after hours, and was an incredible help. I can't thank them enough. Extremely affordable and just great people. Thank you, Legacy Air!!! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 30, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 11, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 29, 2015
I've used them twice and both times service was quick, effective, and didn't charge for services i did not need. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 17, 2015
I was hearing a strange noise in my AC unit, and searched Yelp for a good service company. Legacy Air had over 100 reviews and still had a 5 Star status. When Greg came out to service my system, everything was running just fine but he took his time to check out the system to make sure that there weren't any hidden problems.
Greg didn't try to up sell me on a new unit, and wasn't going to change out a fan motor just because that is where I "thought" I heard the noise. Truly honest and great service from a local small business.
Highly recommend you use this company if you need any AC work done.
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 12, 2015
Outstanding service and customer care. Thorough. Honest. Follow through on what they say. Prices are very reasonable and it's obvious that the company follows the golden rule of treating customers as they would want to be treated ( or have their family treated). I highly recommend and will be a loyal customer. Thank you! more »
5on Facebook, May 31, 2015
I called several AC Companies today because my down stairs AC was not cooling the downstairs. Paid 65.00 for a service call to a company that told me it was a line dryer filter.
It is a 23.00 pa
rt. They quoted me over 500.00. I called Legacy Air, after reading their "About Us" page on their website. I was impressed at what I read. These folks have the kind of business ethics and customer service commitment that is rarely seen.
I have an appointment with Dave tomorrow, he doesn't feel its the Line dryer Filter and I feel confident what ever the problem, it will be addressed with integrity. I will post part 2 of this review after the appointment but I believe it will have the same flavor!
more »
5on Facebook, May 25, 2015
Service was awesome! Will recommend this company to all our family and friends! Thank you Legacy Air!!! more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
6525 Button Quail St, Las Vegas, NV 89084
Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
Today 7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Specialties
A Las Vegas Air Conditioning, Heating and Refrigeration Company offering top quality products and services at affordable pricing. Open Weekends and Evenings with Technicians running at daytime rates
History
Established in 2011.
We are a full service HVAC-R contractor serving the entire Las Vegas Valley. Our Air conditioning services include repair, maintenance, service and replacement of any and all heating and cooling systems. We have NATE certified HVAC technicians who have been drug tested and background checked, so that our customers can always feel secure in the person who is in their home. Legacy Air is family owned and operated, whose "Customer First" philosophy has made us the most trusted Air Conditioning company in Southern Nevada.
Legacy Air services include a 15% Senior/Military Personnel Discount, Never a trip charge, 24/7 Service, Free estimates on new equipment, and Service on all makes and brands of equipment.
Meet the Business Owner
Dave H.
Business Owner
I started in the HVAC industry in 1994 right here in the Vegas Valley. My partner Greg G. and I felt like there wasn't an air conditioning company whose SOLE focus was customer service. We felt that the secret to being truly successful was to provide the customer with a first rate service experience at a price point below that of our competitors. We believe that we have achieved that goal with Legacy Air.
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  43
4  
3  
2  1
1  
4.9
44 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence