Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lefty's Plumbing Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Plumbing|Salem, OR 97301

State St, Salem, OR 97301

(503) 507-9239

https://leftysplumbing.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(23) · Contractors

2135 SE Ochoco St

(503) 235-3148
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

11575 Sw Pacific Hwy # 219

(503) 246-1201
5.0
(2) · Contractors

7220 Po Box

(503) 399-9348
5.0
(17) · Contractors

2428 Three Lakes Rd SE

(541) 928-7927
5.0
(8) · Plumbing

31881 OR-213

(503) 829-7600
5.0
(9) · Contractors

19376 Leland Rd

(503) 869-0416
About

Lefty's Plumbing Service LLC is a family owned and operated plumbing company servicing Keizer and Salem, Oregon. Through quality work, exceptional customer service and competitive pricing, Lefty's Plumbing Service strives to be Salem's most reliable residential plumber. We do all types of plumbing installations and repairs for residential clients, new construction and remodeling projects. When contacting Lefty's plumbing, you can be confident that your problem will be properly assessed by our experienced technicians. As a full service plumbing company, we provide a variety of services including kitchen sink repair, faucet repair, garbage disposal repair, and toilet repair and installation. W

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Karen Rounsville review for Lefty's Plumbing Service
Karen Rounsville on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 05:02 AM
I have used them 2 times in the last month they are fast, respectful and efficient.
Nagwa N. review for Lefty's Plumbing Service
Nagwa N. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/02/2020, 21:20 PM
One Sunday morning, my water heater started leaking and I could not stop it. I called Mike at Lefty’s, and Brandon showed up, immediately. Brandon was able to empty the tank and stop it from leaking more water. He and I discussed the pros and cons of a new tankless water heater, thus the reason for the delay in ordering and replacing it. Brandon listened to my opinion, and was able to accommodate my request and got me a top of the line water heater. A couple of days later, my water heater was replaced with a brand new one. He did a wonderful professional job installing and connecting it. I am extremely happy with the end result. I trust Lefty’s and highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you Mike, Brandon and the team!!
Tom Cardinal review for Lefty's Plumbing Service
Tom Cardinal on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 00:41 AM
Called in an emergency water line break and they responded in less than an hour. In a down pour of rain they did the repair. Good communication and fallow up.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Ashley Torrez review for Lefty's Plumbing Service
Ashley Torrez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 02:08 AM
Best service hands down!
Kathie Molesworth review for Lefty's Plumbing Service
Kathie Molesworth on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 06:58 AM
Lefty's Plumbing Service LLC, is awesome! I had 2 men on my doorstop about 1 hr after I called. They were polite, efficient and.....wait for it....CLEANED UP THEIR MESS BEFORE THEY LEFT!!!! I was SHOCKED when they asked for a broom to sweep up. I WILL CALL THEM AGAIN IF I NEED A PLUMBER!
Mona Beaton review for Lefty's Plumbing Service
Mona Beaton on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 03:41 AM
Replaced valve in shower in no time, after I broke the handle off. Quick, affordable & professional! I'll give you 10 ***'s! Thank You...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.