Logo White
Watch Demo

Lefler Collision & Glass Repair Center

Own this business?
4.7
197 reviews
|Automotive|Evansville, IN 47711

1325 Maxwell Ave, Evansville, IN 47711

(812) 402-4044

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Perfect Panels
5.0
(3) · Automotive

613 East 16th St

(270) 684-7020

9 people are looking at this business

Wells Body Shop
5.0
(5) · Automotive

31 W Tennessee St

(812) 422-4058

5 people are looking at this business

Ted Brown's Quality Paint & Body Shop
4.8
(32) · Automotive

2722 Epworth Rd

(812) 853-5290

4 people are looking at this business

Colormatch
4.8
(4) · Automotive

900 N Fares Ave

(812) 425-8266

6 people are looking at this business

Lefler Collision & Glass Repair Center
4.7
(79) · Automotive

704 N Wabash Ave of Flags

(812) 423-4044

1 person is looking at this business

Dave's Body Shop
4.7
(32) · Automotive

926 Neubling Ave

(812) 422-3833

1 person is looking at this business

About

Lefler Collision and Glass Repair Center is now your one-stop shop for automotive collision repair, glass replacement and auto mechanical repair. Lefler has over 50 years of collision repair experience and would like to serve you in all of your automotive repair needs

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
197 reviews
5160
  
47
  
33
  
23
  
19
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 139 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 58 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dwayne Bradshaw on Facebook

4 months ago

10/08/2019, 01:21 AM
If you have a vehicle that is in need of repairs, I wouldn’t take it anywhere else than Lefler Collision & Glass Repair Centers. Everyone is super friendly and always professional.
Matthew Skaggs on Facebook

6 months ago

08/06/2019, 10:00 AM
Recently had my van fixed at the Henderson location. While I can't say that they were flawless, I can say that when i pointed out 2, easy to miss, mistakes they quickly repaired them without any issue. The employees clearly communicated with me throughout the process.
i never hope to need a collision center again, but if needed, I will be coming back.
Brenda Lee Zeggling on Facebook

6 months ago

07/24/2019, 14:41 PM
Picked up my Ford Edge after repairs. Looks like "showroom" new! Thanks to everyone who played a part in the repair of my vehicle. Their front desk person, to the repair guys, & Duke was amazing. ❤️
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kendra Dawn on Facebook

8 months ago

05/22/2019, 07:28 AM
The best customer service, price, and accommodation when unexpected damage occurred to my suv! I called them to fix a panel on my passenger side of my suv and in an hour it was replaced!
Lauren Brooke Lagenour on Facebook

8 months ago

05/17/2019, 02:48 AM
Thank you for such a great experience!! Our car looks amazing and I really couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Your staff was so friendly and they kept me in the loop the whole time they had my car. We will definitely be back. THANK YOU!!!!!
Breanna Raelynne on Facebook

8 months ago

05/14/2019, 02:34 AM
I had a small fender bender on Thursday night. An hour following, Lefler’s had me down for an estimate on Friday at 12 and my car was in and done by Tuesday at 10 am!! Not only are they very friendly and fast, they do amazing work and the car looks brand new!!! Highly highly highly recommend Lefler’s!!!
Connie Mayo on Facebook

9 months ago

04/25/2019, 09:27 AM
It’s a week until I can get in, but I had some car parts come loose and scared me and drove in and was helped by a friendly and amazing staff!!!👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Lisa Hays Roberts on Facebook

10 months ago

03/13/2019, 02:44 AM
I absolutely recommend Leflers! They were outstanding in helping me get my car fixed and back to me so quick! My car looks brand new! They went above and beyond and took care of everything for me. I can’t imagine going anywhere else now that I’ve been there!!
Rhonda Miles Pickett on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 07:30 AM
Trustworthy and repairs honesty safetyYes if you have a safety issue share with them
Business Response:

Rhonda, thank you so much! We pride ourselves on making sure we repair your vehicle as the manufacturer specifies so that it is just as safe as if there had not been an accident. We truly appreciate your kind review! -Megan

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.