Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leff Laurence DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
42 reviews
|Dentists|Montclair, NJ 07042 United States

460 Bloomfield Ave # 311, Ste 311, Montclair, NJ 07042 United States

(973) 783-3535

http://www.essexendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
5.0
(13) · Dental

522a Brandies Cir

(615) 809-2620
5.0
(3) · Dental

5600 Pacific Blvd

(323) 585-2100
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 E 7th St H

(909) 985-6581
About

Dr. Laurence Leff, DMD is an endodontics practitioner in Montclair, NJ. He practices endodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
42 reviews
523
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
113
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bonnie review for Leff Laurence DDS
Bonnie on Wellness

4 years ago

05/03/2019, 20:49 PM
excellent, caring doctor
Bonnie review for Leff Laurence DDS
Bonnie on Wellness

4 years ago

05/03/2019, 09:19 AM
excellent, caring doctor
Jon Espinoza review for Leff Laurence DDS
Jon Espinoza on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2017, 05:09 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Nastassia review for Leff Laurence DDS
Nastassia on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/04/2017, 01:07 AM
Dr Leff is so professional and funny. He made me feel completely at ease and even though I got a root canal, I felt absolutely no pain. He gave great advise and I wish I could have him as my regular dentist for all of my dental needs
Karen usher review for Leff Laurence DDS
Karen usher on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/06/2016, 01:37 AM
I was scheduled for a root canal, Prior to my appointment I was extremely nervous, I had never had one done before. The day of my appointment, the staff was very friendly/courteous, and Dr. Leff, who was very humorous made me feel extremely comfortable and I did not feel a thing during the procedure. I would highly recommend Dr.Leff and his staff. Karen Usher
Dave review for Leff Laurence DDS
Dave on Healthgrades

7 years ago

04/27/2016, 01:20 AM
If I could rate Dr Leff 10 stars I would. I called for an emergency appointment. I had a toothache and needed a root canal. I was referred by my dentist to Dr Leff. The receptionist was polite and I was seen by the dr right away . He explained the procedure before the root canal every step of the way . He asked several times if I had any pain and my answer was always no. The procedure was painless even with my infected molar. The exam room was clean. Dr Leff is professional and a gentleman.
A.R. review for Leff Laurence DDS
A.R. on Healthgrades

7 years ago

04/19/2016, 02:26 AM
Highly recommend
Anonymous review for Leff Laurence DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/11/2014, 04:33 AM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes Was the water they used during your teeth cleaning a comfortable temperature? Yes, it was fine Did this provider rush your appointment? No Was this dentist's staff friendly? Yes Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed
Anonymous review for Leff Laurence DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/09/2013, 01:38 AM
Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.