Logo White
Watch Demo

Leesburg Dental

Own this business?
4.9
416 reviews
|Dental|Leesburg, VA 20175

602 South King Street, Ste 302, Leesburg, VA 20175

(703) 777-2442

https://www.leesburgdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

307 Maple Ave W suite a

(703) 281-7104
5.0
(3) · Dental

9002 Crownwood Ct

(703) 978-6010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

Our Leesburg Dental patients love to feel like they are part of our family. We offer a wide variety of services, from fillings to more complex cosmetic work such as veneers. We offer our patients digital x-rays and impressions, pain-less dentistry using Waterlase and state-of-the-art technology to make your visit more enjoyable. We have an inviting atmosphere and a wonderful caring team. Give us a call today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
416 reviews
5378
  
417
  
32
  
22
  
15
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 233 Reviews4.8Google
  • 114 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 61 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanne C. on PatientConnect365

6 days ago

06/01/2020, 17:05 PM
I have always (for years) has great experiences with this office. Everyone is so kind and caring. I recommend this dentist and his staff to all.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Jeanne! We love having you as a patient!

Patricia G. on PatientConnect365

11 days ago

05/27/2020, 16:49 PM
The dentist was through and very knowledgeable. I could not get over how fast he pulled a tooth, and No pain, or much. Bleeding. The dental staff are very nice and accommodating. Definitely recommend this dentist.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Mrs. Gibbs for taking the time to write us a wonderful review!

Felicity B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

04/05/2020, 01:16 AM
Went out of his way to help me with painful toothache on a Saturday. Brian was very professional and gentle in his treatment of a difficult tooth removal . I would highly recommend him .
Business Response:

Thank you so much Felicity! We appreciate your kind review and recommendation! Hope you are feeling better!

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Laurie H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

03/29/2020, 01:15 AM
The time Dr Cochran spent reviewing my case was above and beyond.
Business Response:

Thank you Laurie! We really appreciate you taking the time to submit a review!

Mike J. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/14/2020, 02:24 AM
I laughed and felt totally refreshed in this non-corporate environment. Great dentist and staff
Business Response:

Thanks Mike! We appreciate you and your sense of humor!

Keith H. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/12/2020, 03:43 AM
New patient for the practice. I was impressed with the technology used. Lauren, my dental hygienist,was very professional and gentle and explained everything about the procedures and exams. Same for Dr. Cochran for my exam.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Keith! We are happy to have you in our dental family! See you soon!

Yvonne R. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/11/2020, 01:12 AM
I had my 6 month teeth cleaned recently and always have a great experience. My husband knows I don't like going to the dentist, but convinced me to try his dentist last year. I'm so glad I did. Dr. Cochran and Lauren always make me feel so comfortable, no pain and listen to my concerns. They do not pressure me into anything but provide options. I highly recommend them.
Business Response:

We are so glad you gave us a try Yvonne! We love having you as a patient!

Joe B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/10/2020, 03:26 AM
Very professional. Painless. Very friendly.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Joe!!

Elaine B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/04/2020, 00:07 AM
The best dentist and staff I’ve ever been to!
Business Response:

Thanks Elaine!! We think you're pretty awesome too!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.